Kenyan Market App - Am back for more reviews on the app upgrade.

Kenyan Market
This app is all about online shopping from businesses around you,house hunting,school searching and locating hospitality services.
Tap on the below Install the app from play store.
Kenyan Market

meffi

Negro… ur app UI is shit.
There are countless Directory apps on the web. what makes urs outstanding?

Engage me.

I can come up with an awesome monetized app (without Adsense) in 3 days and launch.
Shida tu ni marketing and getting people to signup…[SIZE=3]I am not a sales person[/SIZE]

I don’t think you have checked it out do so and then maybe ill take you seriously

I have.

1. Ur Images are of very low quality…a problem with most classified listing service providers…\
  2. Its is too plain. no umpfff

Its a complete derivative of Olx. are u trying to clone. U need to come up with something clean and enjoyable with few clicks… here are some references:check

[ol]
[li]mumsvillage : https://mumsvillage.com/find-a-pro/#/ [/li][li]Lynk https://lynk.co.ke/request?gclid=CjwKCAjwtIXbBRBhEiwAWV-5npoDF2Khvd1OutSjTsH2cjGZsmLtbTLlHtM9iVh1W4rPepp8Gpw0oBoCOW8QAvD_BwE [/li][/ol]
Get urself such clean straight forward UI with a process flow that is easy to understand

Sterios na home thieter ndio gani sasa?
[ATTACH=full]186420[/ATTACH]
And it’s empty on results, kwani ni ya nini?
[ATTACH=full]186421[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]186422[/ATTACH]

How much will you pay me if I re-do your UI?

Any example we can have a look at?

Keti Pale…I dont release half baked products…link inakam

[ATTACH=full]186442[/ATTACH]

sawa brathe :D:D

Like we told you last time.
Your app is ugly, and it is totally unneeded. We have OLX and many other well funded ones.

Also, 99.999% of phone users only regularly open games, social media, chat, email, YouTube and browser apps. The rest are there to fill up our memory.

It pains me to see a young soul waste his time on something that’s a flop on arrival.

Home thieter na sterios … wewe kwanza unafaa viboko

kwanza work on providing a specific service instead of spreading your focus everywhere…alafu tafta someone to help