@TrumanCapote I wanna kiss you tender and deeper, kuja nikupende. We both know you cry yourself to sleep, It doesn’t have to be like that plus I’m 130 kgs of pure muscles and a former rugby player
You can kiss my ass, walking HIV distributor. Siku niliachana na mambo ya wanaume, nilisahau machozi ni nini. I only cry when I laugh too hard. Stress free life. Do you know that women’s tears almost always come from man related problems. Can you imagine going for one or two years never having cried? How many women who are with men can say that? Sometimes when I have Homa I want to force myself to cry to clear the phlegm out of my respiratory tract, I try everything, from watching sad movies and I just can’t cry. When my exe died I used to cry all the time. Now you want me to come back to the life of heartache and tears? No thanks. Jesus is all the love I ever needed. I only cry tears of joy when I remember Him dying on the cross for me. He deserves ALL my undivided love and heart. He left His celestial throne to come and die for a wretch like me. I love Him so much. Ni kipenzi cha roho yangu. I regret anytime I gave my heart to anyone or any thing to share with Jesus. I was like Gomer Hoseas wife but eventually His unwavering love delivered me from Satanic beings called men, who kill women’s happiness and steal their hearts only to break them and destroy their futures. Please try Jesus and as God is my witness, heartache and crying yourself to sleep will become a distant memory. You will be sleeping like a baby, with a smile on your face. In fact saa hii when I see a man enter to approach me through the door I jump out the window I better break my legs running than ever go back to the stress filled life of relating with men. Please try Jesus you will never look back my brother. Even when you are at your worst Jesus will still love you unconditionally, though ako na masharti makali, it’s always for your own good and protection. I thank Him for the protection He afforded me when I was deceived that my happiness lies in men. He saved me from HIV and from becoming a single mom like Ayimba side hens. Sisi ni wapenzi He protected me even when I was outside His will. Yesu Pendo lako ni Pendo la ajabu, Pendo ambalo sikupata ulimwenguni.
I love Him so much. To me Jesus is more real than you and His love is everything. I don’t take Him as an abstract. He is the love of my life. He deserves my love more than anything and anyone. Which man deserves this kind of adoration? I have never met any.
Jesus is everything. I am even smiling like a kid as I am typing this bcz anytime I think of Jesus I have nothing but smiles, He melts my heart while men harden it. Jesus I love You. Jesus I need You. Jesus I can’t live without You. Jesus I am nothing without You. Yesu ni kimbilio hajawahi kuniacha. Even my body will one day leave me but Jesus hakuna siku nishawahi lala nikisema Leo Yesu ameniacha. Na ubaya wangu wote hajawahi kuniacha. Not even for 1 second. This Jesus when I meet Him I will wash His feet with my tears and kiss His feet. Who is like Jesus? Out of 7 billion there is none.
Now I am crying bcz thinking about the love of Jesus makes me cry like a baby, greater love has no man than he who will lay down his life for his friend. Lord help me to never again be deceived to give my heart to anyone besides You. You alone are worthy of the throne of my heart. I am sorry for the times my heart was divided by useless worldly pursuits.
There’s no place I’d rather be. Sisi ni wapenzi. I’m with You and You’re with me for Your love for me is great I rejoice.
Amegusa babake ndio unaona amenyamaza sasa. Charity begins at home. I’ve slept with his whole family. Ni yeye tuu amebaki. @Micymas napenda mboro ya baba yako. Hebu mulize mbona anasema ya mama yako sio tamu.
the jesus you worship is a white supremacist version of egyptian gods… your jesus is fake..for fcks sake he has blue eyes & is represented as a caucasian for a reason… uliza emporer constantine and his council of nicea and realise they made up this religion to conqour and nothing else…islam works this way too..
look… you believe jesus is a mzungu , his father is a mzungu , you don see the implications here which is ""if god is white , then the white race is the chosen ppl "…this is one of the pillars of zionism…it’s all race relations , so when you pray to white jesus and arab mohammed , you are basically saying …as a black person , you are inferior and white is right , white is superior and the devil is black… you cant even see the insult when fake white god says we came from HAM , that black ppl are cursed ppl…cant you see this is a white supremacist cr*p…kuenda shule ni mzuri but intelligence is important …think…
you are black african and huoni any issue with this simple facts… i cld go deeper but you are too brainwashed , endelea telling your kids that god is a mzungu and you wonder why our society is sh*t..
…mimi if any of my kids go to church natoa kwa will…
Ingia keroche na tumbler utume paybill! The more I age I realize a f*ed up world, women and society. Then add religion, a time bomb. Thinking is also a kipawa