I have been meaning to ask these questions? Play this scenario in your head.You are a licensed gun owner and like the juja guy we were talking about the other day you are involved in a shooting where you kill the fuckers attempting to rob you. What do you think would happen if cops on patrol comes and find you standing over a body with a gun in your hand?? Kenyan cops na we all know they have a reputation of shooting first then ask questions later.
What do you think would happen? How should you conduct yourself in such a situation? I believe when you are licensed to carry you can have your firearm with you anytime. What if someone spots it and calls the cops on your ass?
Haji Jr. had a Glock in Westgate, si uliona polisi wakijipanga nyuma yake? Confidence my friend. When you’re authorised to own a gun, utakua umepitia mchujo including ile mbeca iko kwa account yako. All these are just for establishing your confidence level.
Kwani ukishadengua jambazi unabaki umeshikilia ndeng’a ukiadmire your work?
The next thing is to call the area OCS, whom of course is on your speed dial to alert him of the situation, ndio mboys wapewe riporti wakija wajue wewe ndie Yule msee…
The best practice is to be known to the police in the area this way it uncomplicates problems that may arise. Join a community patrol and you’ll be okay.