Kenyan Girl Enjoys BDMS in States

It’s there in that thread by Web Dev and the link was posted by DO_IT. Learn how to use the search function at the top of the page.

http://www.kenyatalk.com/index.php?threads/our-girls-are-whores-a-tale-of-black-diamond.6615/
Link ya link ndio hii

You must be drunk.

have seen her clips,that shit is totally legal and shes getting paid alot more than you ignorant kunts will ever earn in two lifetimes

The Kenyan society is hypocritic and yet this is just another whore minting some cash from the porn industry!

Naenda kwa hio thread napata hata nili like. Amnesia ni mbaya.

Take your time to read replies well before rushing kama mharo na kucomment shit

What did you mean by this, unless you’re very ignorant of what’s happening in the village you’re supposed to be moderating??

Did you see the link posted on the other thread tho’? If its deleting an inappropriate link/pic/thread/etc, wasn’t that the one?

just watched it…its disgusting 2 say the least

That sh*ts nasty. I’m pretty sure her parents found out about it [ATTACH=full]9875[/ATTACH]

Sawa wacha nisijibu nirudi kumodorate

Wasn’t reffering to the links. But to the video itself jaber

Wait wut? Whats the difference nigga? Ever since this story broke out, most people hadn’t seen the actual video till the link was posted here on this website. Your rule on deleting content you deem inappropriate is predicated on THAT type of a technicality?

@ Deorro… Sasa umekuwa mongoose. Da faq

I’m still trying to figure this out … Links to XXX videos are allowed as long as you don’t post the actual video? WUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUT?

just watched it an hour ago iy’s somewhere in here. gross huyo dem anapuke mahenjera yote na kupigwa makofi. you can tell she is in pain mainly because she is not used to it. I think it waz an induction and soon she will be a pro tusahau Flora Wambui

Waaah!..really disgusting! Someone tried to convince me ati the chiq is the Laico regency couldnt pay bill chiq…Laura oyier…how true is this?

Welcome to the internets fellas. I didn’t have arimis nearby unfortunately. All I see is regular porn

Abandu ba mva :D:D