Kenya Vs Tanzania. TZ ni Meffi

Our lazy neighbours from north cant produce food of their own.I repeat We dont need your market anymore,we have secured good
and reputable market from SADC…

This tribalist country is the virus to us.

Fox21

Kuna kuma akiandika comments irrelevant lazima aandike Fox 21

Tanzanians watatii very soon. By the way if on average 10+ Kenyans are dying on a daily basis, yet we have had lockdowns and curfews…Moreover both populations aren’t that different, it means only one thing. They are lying about their numbers. However, like a pregnancy cannot be hidden forever, the whole world shall soon know.

Huyo huskia Kenya kinembe kinampwita.

Of course they are downplaying covid just like most nations with elections in 2020 including US. We should be glad we dont have an election this year coz right now we would be attending rallies

The Irony of a Tz person calling Kenyans lazy :D:D… ambieni Mapadlock aruhusu Kenyans wafanye kazi huko bila ujinga ya kusumbuliwa muone how we will take over your economy in a maximum of 2 years… Chieth

For all the chest thumping and dick measuring contest that the short man with the Napoleon syndrome and his government are engaging in against Kenya, si afunge hio soko yenu na aamrishe wakulima wenu wasiuzie Kenyans, ama is that so hard to do??

[ATTACH=full]317116[/ATTACH]
Majirani naona mmeomba POO kabla refa hajaingia uwanjani

Pumbavu zenu msiwe mnaanzisha vita ambayo hamuiwezi,Tz sio level tena.Level zenu ni Somalia na South Sudan

Fox21

I don’t know the accuracy of the percentages. But walk to Marikiti on any day, and very many of those lorries have TZ number plates. And even those that do not when you ask the crew, very many of them are coming either from TZ or the border towns of Namanga, Isabenia or Oloitokitok/Kimana.

Maybe you need an interpreter. But it looks like magufool is the one expected to reverse his angry stupid stand on KQ. I don’t see anywhere where Kenya is reversing its requirement for TZ quarantine.

:D:D Just curious if we put 10 randomly picked TZ men, 10 randomly picked Kenyan men and 5 women from each country in a big brother house for 2 weeks… should be fun.

@fox21 soma hiyo…it’s your guys who are ceding ground not us. Currently, the Tanzanian airspace looks DESERTED yet your country has been open all along. You badly need KQ to restore air traffic back to your miserable country. [ATTACH=full]317128[/ATTACH]

Pulling figures straight from your butthøle …eeeh?

Dont be just as stupid as that mpakani DC who was telling his residents ati “nimejulishwa kwamba katika mahusiano yetu hapa mpakani 90% ni waakenya wanaingia huku kwetu kununua bidhaa”…and he thought by closing border he is locking out our needs, but he was locking revenues for his pple. It’s like if the UK will not buy our flowers/tea.

If these guys close their borders and most of their produce is perishable, they are done! That’s why they were whining loudest when movement was very slow across the borders.

Its like if we were to tell the west that we arent selling our tea to them,…we would suffer for that. Didnt these guys see the president sending flowers to doctors in the UK in the covid period ndio ‘watukumbuke’ kukiwa sawa?

hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahhahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahhahahahahahahahahhahahahahahahahahahhahaahhahahahahahahahhahahahahahahahahhahahahahahhahahahahahhahahahahahhahahahahahahahahhahahahahahahahahha!!!..

Eti Kikwete alileta TPDF kenya wakati ya POV2007?.. tingisha kichwa… huyo mwalimu wako wa history uende umcharaze viboko na akuregeshee school fees…

Why doest your country just grow balls and exit the EAC then?. instead of seating inside and being a cock blocker at every turn… resolutions zikipitishwa even with your full participation, munafanya implementation shingo upande…
muijtoe na mupotelee mbali kabisa, meffi kabisa…

Hio data hutoka wapi? And could it be because it’s cheaper because of exchange rate issues. Not that Kenya does not have enough? I suspect Kenya exports food to EU and UK and imports from TZ. One must not imagine that Kenya has no ability to feed itself.

You know most of you guy’s here are yapping alot yet you have no facts.Can someone please volunteer himself go to marikiti market on monday ask any trader where most food comes from.We also import cereals from the Tanzania cereals board. Trucks come from Tz full of food they go back empty.Go to Namanga boarder and verify. Muache ujinga kufikiria we are all high and mighty we need our neighbors.

Hujajibu swali we sokwe mtu