Kenya has musical genius. Watch this Sapere guitarist on a gig with a Cambodian

I have been watching Benjamin Kabaseke guitar genius and thought all along he was Congolese or Uganda. He has the features of those sides west of LaKe Victoria. He sure can grind the lead guitar. The Cambodian he is on a gig with in this skit is at another level. Thumping the bass guitar with his left hand while also hammering the lead guitar lines with his right hand on a piano

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=SwSuA9BTYpQ

Maximum respect. The guy is good - and if that is a genuine Gibson axe, then he is serious. Priced about half a million before shipping.

Fantastic. If only they could drop that Christian music shite.

I know a good guitarist when I hear him. This one is a good one no doubt. I love me some good guitar and piano notes. I fell in love with that guitar-esque sound after following Ali Kiba’s following songs

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=hT8lfg-3l5U

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ZbCmbWktYh4

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ijvG6lsWBCg

Wacha nitaanza kuskiza Rhumba

I respect anyone who can play a guitar, I once tried na nilipiga tu kelele. Hata kupiga ngoma kumbe sio rahisi…

True. That avatar is on another level of humor

This guy is on another level

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=hYFST7JRCN4