Pain and agony[ATTACH=full]290951[/ATTACH]
-
jifunze ku attach pich vizuri. Wewe sio new villager any more.
-
Juu unajua ukweli hiyo wenye familia inakataa kusema, hebu wewe twambie huo ukweli, mjuzi wa mambo.
-
Pictures SPEAK…not speaks. Grammar is not a mother-firkin game.
Many people especially men, me included go through so much during our hustles without informing our parents and family.
We get arrested and friends bail us out.
You can’t keep rushing to your family over work issues unless you are a sissy.
[ATTACH=full]290956[/ATTACH]
Kuna mahali Baba Kenei alisema during his speech: [SIZE=7]“Wale wanalia machozi ya uongo yageuke yawe ya kweli” Ni Ruto alikua anachimbwa[/SIZE]
When do you ever hustle? You were hear commenting at 8.49 am.
8.49 a.m let that sink in.
But of course we know you are a mawaya , a mauki mawaya. A gangster with bullet wounds. Labda ulikuwa unatoka night shift ndio umewasili kwako at 8.49 a.m
That is a plausible explanation.
Actually it makes a lot of sense. You have said in your own words that you go through so much during your hustle… you get arrested… you can’t tell your family what you do…
:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D
Gave someone something to keep their brain preoccupied.
This is just a picture frame of a microsecond during the talk. Leta video tu analyse body language.
You friggin idiot! What’s your point exactly. OP has a valid point and you’re here talking about grammar. True effin bonobo you are!
Sit the fuck down and put your thumb back in your mouth.
I numbered my points with fuck-wits like you in mind. Among other things, I told him to tell us that truth that he knows the family knows about - now that he seems to know so much.
But you are here getting your panties in a knot in defence of his bad grammar?
GTFOH!
Akuambie ukweli kwani yeye in DCI! He just analysed a picture for idiots like you and here you are trying to act the grammar teacher! Ghaseer! Hidden behind those pompous words is a big headed bald idiot who spends his effin time scratching his big belly and smelling his toes!
If that’s the case dont you think other members would have been showing interest?
Glad somebody pointed that out
Hehe…Its like the time the late Mo1 had told a public meeting that the people who killed Dr Ouko were the same ones who “poisoned my vice-president” (Saitoti). Perhaps he should have been questioned because that statement suggested he knew who a lot more about the murder of Ouko.
Great contribution. There is a time to pay attention to lingo, lexicon, syntax, spelling and all shit we call grammar. But there is a time for the substance, only, and that is all that matters. Never be ashamed of your choice of words, or by the way you write. Use Kikuyu, Kamba or any other dialect and let the petty characters who think highly of English language fumble!