Ke254 finally kwisha!! Mt Kenya now ready for Railman as Gov Ann Waiguru beats 360° political turn.....he he he my fren, circus never seems to end

[ATTACH=full]254072[/ATTACH]

Funny how Gov Waiguru has pulled a 360° (or is it a 180°?)

She was the brunt of many ODM demonstrations and calls for her to be jailed due to NYS scam, throughout 2017/2018…

Today she’s the one advocating for the same people who marginalised her and almost
destroyed her professional career … politics in kenya.

" Hii Mama Ann ni meupe …kama pamba…kweli sio rongo… si kweli…tibing": Railman

That why we refer to them as “political enemies”.The key word is politics. When the term “enemy” is removed we are left with politics.Don’t be surprised if Raila pics Ruto as his preferred presidential candidate come 2022.

We are just Kenyans (fu-uckers) :meffi::meffi::meffi:

problem with the media is they focus on non-essentials. very stupid bunch of individuals.

where are our achievement? economy stories? we lead with silly stories and that becomes the talking point of the week. every other important thing is left in the back room.

mwafrika, nimesema ni shida. He cannot help himself unless he changes his focus, direction, and mindset.

Deluded Waiguru thinks that she has clout to tell Cendro what to do. Truth is she is well known for the NYS scandal and for allegedly being PORK’s mpango wa kando.

Ndio kwama nakupenda Shosh…hapo tuko pamoja sana but sio ile pamoja ingine ya Wezi na Walevi Conmen

She is playing the kikuyu and woman card for the Deputy president position. Handshake strategy.

Indeed. Tunamuona sana.

Akiendelea hivi atakua kama her sister Martha Karua, OUTKAST

Asante sana kwa mapenji. I have seen the list of the shameless delegation. Ghai!

A

After that she will follow it up with a number of ass-shakes…siasa ya Kenya huchezewa hata kwa ma-lodgings

[COLOR=rgb(226, 80, 65)][FONT=courier new]ananyesha mpaka na akili[/FONT]

He he he …Shosh you call a herd of grass eaters a delegation…whose celebral cortex functions from their stomachs :smiley:

People never learn.
Hiyo ujinga ameanza ndio ilimaliza Karua

little power is dangerous

This is a bad joke…

Haki our politicians are the most daring in Africa…eat eat eat eat in broad daylight.

The average Kenyan lacks the deep critical thinking and analytical ability even if they were paid to do it. Then how do you expect the journalists to be any different?

Those so-called newspapers are nowadays no different from the tabloids.

I like that bit of critical analysis, helps weed out the crap

It is my creator’s will that I woke up today. I strive to do my bit to survive today.
If I do not make,then that’s it. I am done. Life goes on.
If I make it,I thank the creator for giving me another day.
Another day of having to witness greed unparalled and unbridled selfishness.
I thank the creator for having wronged no one and pray that my conscience remains clean.
Nguhinjio ni makwa tondu ma angi matindeithia

I keep telling my Mt Kenya Brothers esp Kikuyus, Raila is a better option compared to Ruto, hawaskiangi…
Many watasema ni story na deni, Ruto will be a disaster,

Kenya politics is a sad story, when a man in Kenya becomes president, his closest decision makers become either his tribesmen or his business associates… we have seen the way Uhuru has fucked us in association with his cartel friends , family business interests and the Kikuyu mafia…

Kalenjins cartels around Ruto will be a disaster, we have already seen how they have eaten anything they have come across without thinking about tomorrow.

The biggest problems with Kalenjins is mediocrity, mtu anakula pesa ya dam na anarudi kijijini kusema vile their community is being targeted…

At least Luos value intellectualism and want to be associated with great things, hawatakula kila kitu…

Am not happy typing this, but it’s the reality of our politics…

The best option is to get another person not these 2 thugs, but i prefer thug-Raila, thug-Ruto is a shameless thief… DON’T SAY I DIDN’T WARN YOU.

Repost this thread so that those peasants whose ears are clogged with Arror-Kimware mud can hear