Kayode Ameongea Shondee.....................

THIS IS WHAT A FORMER NIGERIAN MINISTER HAD TO SAY ABOUT KENYANS ON HIS TWITTER ACCOUNT.

Nigga forgets one thing; we are a nation of just 40 million, wao ni 200 million. Yet the Pope and just about every power baron prefers to come to Kenya, and NOT Nigeria.

Go to this link and see what’s going down.

http://www.vanguardngr.com/2016/09/kenyans-are-far-behind-nigerians-in-every-aspect-fani-kayode/

https://pbs.twimg.com/profile_images/766661538547638272/ig5jyAET_normal.jpg Femi Olu-Kayode(FFK) @realFFK
When Kenyan leaders were still doing “mau mau”, swinging from trees and eating one another ours were at Oxford and Cambridge university

8:36 PM - 3 Sep 2016

Meffi yeye! Oxford na Cambridge University ni jikoni ya mama yake?

hehehehe. the number of Nigerians in Kenya speaks for us. Naachia hapo.

Hawa hula hata mbwa.

Hao leaders walikuwa Oxford wamewafanyia nini? Sisi tumekuwa na leader alikuwa Makerere na alifanya kazi ya maana.

Kenya never ever experiences petrol shortages despite importing the stuff.

Kenya produces as much elec as Nigeria for a population a fifth the size.

Kenya topped Rio in Africa.

Kenya is a global leader in horticulture, tea and coffee production.

Kenya is basically self-sufficient in food. Nigeria imports everything.

Kenya had an oil refinery as far back as the 1970s. Nigeria doesn’t even today.

Kenya invented M-Pesa. Nigeria invented scams.

Somebody needs to tell it to these bastards.

Wana argue kuhusu btwn Kenya and Nigeria which is doing better. Kuna wale wanasema kenya iko mbele na wengine wanasea naija iko mbele…this comment caught my eye

You’re dumb without knowing it. I just described your type in my post. Go and check the world’s human development indices of several world organisations monitoring these things. Have you heard of “per capita” anything? What family do you want to belong to as a child: a family of 4 with 40,000 naira income or a polygamous, loud-mouthed family of 4 wives 25 children (total 30) with 80,000 naira income? Your country has had free money almost its entire independence and you rank amongst the poorest countries in the world that never made a dollar from oil. You’re like Goodluck Jonathan that says Nigeria is doing great because we have such and such number of private jets. I can not begin to go into detail here and I don’t think you deserve such gratuitous exertion on my part. NIGERIA IS A CASE OF HUMAN TRAGEDY!

Nairaland.com

Oxford na Cambridge ni waganga gani? Aende akikaukanga… Incompetent jungle monkey and bushbaby hunters

You just had to swing your mbeuls mback from your 6th self imposed retirement!
Anyway this is a great grand entry! Welcome back

[ATTACH=full]55915[/ATTACH]

Hapa lakini walituchongoa"““ati kenyan girl””“”

In my opinion first of all Ferk him. Second I think this is yet another person who just found out; if you want to trend on twitter ,just talk shit about Kenya. So he and his ilk can go drying for all I care.

I think people should be taught right from home and school that about intelligent Web access. If you can’t handle what s.hit any f.uck chooses to post wherever simply don’t go there!

Isn’t it a shame that all those heavy-duty academics ran a country with enormous potential down?

Fiud Macho,

I am not on Twirra, but if I were, I’d post this to the damn fool. All hard undeniable facts!!

Getting worked up by the stuff that any lunatic posts in the internet is akin to stopping and throwing stones at every dog that barks at you.

You read my mind and snatched the words out of my mouth.

He is just an opinionated twat. But hapo pa self-sufficient in food, I disagree with you octogenarian.

Yep. Nigeria produces the most cassava world over.

MFUPASPECTIVE UMETUHARIBIA JINA BANAAAA

The guy doesn’t even know how to upload a photo as his avatar.
He has to download an app (called ScreenMuncher) to take a screenshot of a photo in his gallery and then upload that to twitter.
I mean - he has to download an app to take a screenshot? Ata kama ni kupotea njia, jameni.