@Yuletapeli wacha kutomba Bibi 12 hours of the night amka ucomment
@Yuletapeli kwani uliuma dem ya huyu jamaa, amekuamulia every thread
Hehe… @Nubia anaona mimi ni mrahisi yet kwangu namuona featherweight sana so namwachilia askie fiti.
Never imagine Africa will develop or become like Singapore etc.
Africa will remain the world’s poorest continent with suffering people until the end of time.
A good planner and implementor reviews how they have performed, why and comes up with new measures. But here we never achieved vision 2030, bottoms up and we have quickly jumped to ppps and infrastructure fund etc
The question is why and the answer is crystal clear..
We have the wrong leadership in place.
Solution :
With a handful exceptions , clean out all the statehouses on the continent and replace them with Visionary , Accountable , Law Abiding Servant Leaders of Integrity.
Unlikely we can see another deal like this one here since we have direct supervision from the no nonsense Americans (for once).
Wicknell Chivayo , a Zimbabwean business conman who has faced serious corruption allegations in Zimbabwe is here at State House with our President William Ruto.
And this isn’t the first time.
He seems to be visiting often.
So my question is simple:
What official business does Chivayo have in Kenya that requires regular access to the State House..???
Because the state House isn’t a private space.
It’s funded by taxpayers.
When someone with such a controversial public record gets frequent high-level access, surely citizens deserve an explanation.
Fraud benchmarking.