Kanju Kingdom

Man eat man society

kanji are small gods.

wamefanya nini tena?

kidero amesema tusipark matatu tao kesho

ulimaliza hekaya?

Kitambo sana mboss

Are they giving bribe refunds? Kuna zangu over 30k given on diverse dates over the last few years.

Yes they are. Enda ucheki ‘wasi wasi’, ndie ako na register

Gov. Kidero is a let down. In 2013 most Nairobi hoped that if we get a overly learned fellow Governor then we are set. A truce was even set that if opposition picked Kidero and Gov picked Mbaru we were ok whichever way. Mbaru lost, Baba yao lost to Kidero and we were still ok. 3 1/2 yrs later its clear we all lost. Gov Kidero may not be petty like his party leaders, doesn’t consume any attention but has failed miserably in making big changes. Yes he has cooperated well with national government in health services i.e hospitals but the rest is poor or below average. Kanjo all of a sudden was one community and their aggression grew 10 fold. Sad but mostly disappointment. Hii ni walkover fo Sonko since he will get votes from both sides easily.

I

I’d not like to even think much Sonko as governor of Nairobi. We are failing as we elect Nairobi’s governor… He should be a potential president…

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=_AFuD5sUwzo

I missed
it.was on road.hate these thugs

Nitawatch

politics is complex.
it have to encompass all stakeholders.
it is not a one man’s show.
unless wewe ni benovelent dictator.
i dont if you are corded or jubiliated but what reasons would a partial observer give for failure of uhuru!?

Reinforces my belief that the country is rotten. I had a dream that if Jesus was to come today, 99% of Kenyans will go to hell and there is a special place in hell for kanju people.

These are the main culprits
[ATTACH=full]36695[/ATTACH]

I agree with you that a partial observer wouldn’t. However if it was an impartial observer it would be a different ball game.

These are very small fish. Totally underwhelmed by the report. No way this guys control an extortion ring worth Kshs 1 billion. Who is the master?

Masters wako City Hall and it must be a very powerful cartel that can kill to keep them in bizness. Akina Allan Namu should watch out

They have reported adversely on much more powerful and influential people. They only go underground for sometime to let the heat generated cool down.