KALONZO FOR DP

we know kalonzo is a weak spineless person and that’s understandable, but lacking dignity and being cheap is shameful, why should kalonzo wear trousers like a man when its obvious he is a useless eunuch?

The thief of Sugoi will will choose death than being a ass wipe of second generation heirs

Ukifika Karatina kuja Gaikaibei village. Jirani ya @Meria Mata Niko na mancave huku for weekends away from city life

Unajua jamaa anaitwa Wycliffe?

yes

We will give baba 95% of votes hapa Mt Kernya. Hatutaki waisi hapa. Niwaigua?

In your dreams young man

Tutapea odinga Kura lakini si sababu ya mlevi001

GM will be the next DP… that is my gamble… Kameleon amelipwa billions to take up different posts…

With that toad as DP then I will without remorse vote and campaign for sugoi thug ,afadhali sugoi gangster that that moi piece of Shi*, his daddy (may he rot in hell) just like kamau raised all this havoc we are experiencing ,it’s like going back to vomit

Wacha tupigie Ruto mwizi Kura at least atatupea mabaki from his heists mdau. Ama vipi wakwitu?

If otinga makes my uncle qalonzo dp then I will automatically vote that jaruo but if they give him shitty position like chief whip or those other homosexual posts I will vote the sukoi looter