Kalejins will rule Kenya for the next twenty years

Kikuyu ruled for twenty years after moi, kalejins pia will do it for the next twenty.
Ruto ten years then Gideon will rule for another ten years. Hii kenya ikona wenyewe

@sani can confirm it

As much as Gedion is my in law and a personal friend, his place in politics at the national arena is over.

Ruto will not allow his family’s resurgence

WSR is a national leader, not kalenjin, next should be akuru aukot

Baruhya should be next. Problem they are still disunited

upuus who cares na tunakamuliwa sote

Who cares?

[ATTACH=full]464043[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]464044[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]464045[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]464046[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]464047[/ATTACH]

:D:D:DWariahe wacha za ovyo

:D:D:D:D:D:D

today on nat geo… Bonobos shaking their gluteus maximus while simultenously giving their oppressor felatio. Its primitive behaviour, a remnant of the primitive mind

A Moi grandson will emerge … propped up by Ruto himself. He will likely be in government, sooner rather than later. Contact has already been made. You had it here first.

You should be more worried by whether you’ll be alive then.
Kuna watu wako na hio mentality yako na watakufa leo hii.

Which Gideon? The one who lost his baringo Senate seat or another one?

Fixed.

You know nothing. In any case mafala mumepull out of Kanu.

Uliza wyf wake ametoka wapi

Gideon cannot even lead a group of secondary school girls.
That soft pompous, polo playing, mzungu hugging, Salford graduate brat.

One of the reasons the late mzee Moi died with a grudge against JSKS, he knew WSR was everything his soft son wasn’t.

The next president of Kenya after JSKS is done a decade is none other than Arthur Johnson Sakaja.

MARK MY WORDS

I know … you know nothing and I know what I know. You wouldn’t happen to know who among Moi’s grandsons was at Karen yesterday, after being approached by one of Arror’s top lieutenants … would you? I bet not.

Uhuru son Jomo will take over from him