Kabarnet High School fields two teachers as players

Allegedly Kabarnet High School fielded two teachers as part of their school football team. They have been banned for three years.

I usually wonder what advantages fielding a teacher would bring to a highschool team, seeing as kids are usually faster, stronger and have better endurance?..

Si watakupiga sweep uishe?..

mbona hao wajunia huwa hawachangamkii those over age players and neutralise them earlier in the game?

Kenya never ceases to amaze me :rofl: :rofl:

This is common with these interschool games. Some schools even hire adult athletes. Enrol them as students and put them on a team. Only for them to get busted by former coaches and classmates when they meet in competitions.

Hii Drama pia nimeiona imetokea huko Eastern Region, some schools have also been banned. Ukiingia High school nowadays their is a number you are given, some sort of index number showing which school you are, so getting nabbed inakuwa rahisi.

The difference between student players and outsiders is that outsiders hiyo ndio kazi yao. Anaamka asubuhi kuenda tizi ya mpira hadi Jioni. You cant expect a student juggling studies to compete with such guys.

Harambee stars used to select players from Kakamega Boys, Thur Gem, Kyulu Boys, Shimo la Tewa etc. Ushaiona kitu kama hiyo of late? Hizi shule ushawai ziona tena nationals back to back kama kitambo?

Its because they are now following procedures vile inafaa. They are now producing youngstars like Aldrine Kibet who has proved his talent. Atajoin Harambee stars soon God willing.

The true test ni tukianza kukuwa na some semblance of competitiveness kuanzia under 12/14/17/20 championships… bado kenya tuko nowhere bana… hehehe

Si ni juzi tuu kulikuwa na scandal eti tulipeleka over age players in some age capped championship hahaha

Ball ya kenya ni nguvu. Grown man has the advantage

How comes hatuskiangi youth academy za the top kenyan teams kama akina Gor hivi? hakunanga youth league?

Kenyan sports are run by some of the most retarded people in the world. FKF ni kukamua bila kulisha.

Kwanza Kyulu. There’s a fellow when I was in form one walisema ako form 3, and he played all my years in high school and I later saw him on the pitch a year after I cleared.

Ukora tupu.

Aldrine Kibet played for the young team together with Kariuki the other day, ama? Was it CECAFA or what league was it?

That number is called NEMIS. All school kids have it. Imeharibia govt school principals mboka Sana, they now can’t claim to have an extra 100 kids per stream when requesting for capitation, hence why parents are being asked to ‘donate’ towards upkeep/teachers welfare outside of the official school bank accounts. Class teacher anapelekewa 3-5k per term cash only and an amount paid for better food for those in boarding schools

Not Kenyans, wakale, karbanet ni deep in corruption HQ. They rig everything from sports to votes and steal with impunity. Their players should be investigated thoroughly. I ran faster than them time tuliriot huko kesses time I was a student

True

Which year were you at Kesses?
I was there 2 decades ago.

Huko 2009 - 2012

Kumbe niliclear form 4 kabla uingie form 1

You are a decade younger.
Dean of students alikua Mureithi bado?

Yea,prof .kwonyike was my school dean, VC alikua prof mibey. He had started dying his hair to camouflage old age.

Kaka, umefanya nijiskie fossil saidi.