Kaa Macho

mkoondu imepona??

@dingoo_wa_ingoo kuna chokoah hajui kisungu apa

watu wapeleke kukatiana kwa inbox.
i have no ATM since i had a bad exprience of being stolen from like 500000 from my account in a weeks time

Divide by 1000

Shiny red eyes.

Very mistaken, you don’t need the pin… You’re assuming that he will use the clone at an atm… He will use it for other purposes… I don’t want to go into details but once he has a clone with your dets it’s game for him

Like what? You still need to put in your PIN number at POS machines. It isnt like the states where you just swipe cards and they charge the account.
He cant even withdraw over the counter at the bank

Why are you assuming that he is using them in Kenya?

Secondly, what about online shops?

hrhehe…
why not 10000?

For online he would still need the security at the back…which isnt stored on the magnetic strip. Using the card outside the country is a problem because many banks immediately freeze the card if a transaction is run outside the country without you telling yhem you will be travelling.

Besides most people get notifications immediately a transaction is run. A big problem for these thieves. You might get away with one purchase before you find that card is cancelled.

Kuna RDPs, proxies, vpns etc to take care of the location issue

Burner phones pia

Anyway I have said more than I wanted to say… Ukioshwa ndo utajua hizi vitu zinahappen

My fwend, Never underate Nigerians… they are capable of anything… notwithstanding the fact that skimmers have been used from the early 90s na bado tu… what these crooks have done is they’ve just widened their nets!.. initially these were used in 5 star Hotels, expensive shops etc… KAA RADAR!

Yes you can get hit, but only so much before you stop the card. unless you are the kind of guy who does not get any notifications whatsoever.
How many times do you use your cards without getting an notification? Secondly, assuming they get your PIN, they cant possibly know how much money you have in the account if its a debit card, the cash limit is if its a credit card and unless these guys have a contact in the bank, in which case that is money that will be reimbursed to you. There is no way you will go try swipe for a 40k tv at the risk of sending an alert that the card is in use somewhere. So they will try for a smaller purchase in which case, the notification goes out.
If they go to an ATM, there is the CCTV which captures someone clearly not you withdrawing funds, and again the notification!

Burner phone? Still wont get round the problem of notifications. There is only one number that the notification is sent to, so they are going to skim my card and clone my phone too? lets be serious here kijana. These guys will skim cards to get as many possible to make as many small purchases or withdrawals (if they have the PIN) as possible. Its a game about quantities, not a long run.

That’s why the only card I swipe ni Nakumatt global card na funds huko ziko very limited. I load just enough for weekly needs.

Who made you an elder??

[QUOSasa bubudui, post: 388580, member: 1593"]Who made you an elder??
[/QUOTE]

Sasa wewe, kinakuwashia ni , kisicho kuhusu??
Tembeza kiatu! …

You think I don’t deserve to be one ama?

Kweli HASIDI HAKOSI SABABU!!!
THICWO! !

I prefer paying using Mpesa…safest I think.