JUST SEEN THE NASA TALLYING CENTER

seems legit, if they have their original form 34A & 34B Then its court case…My understanding of the supposed hacking was a ploy that NASA fell for…IEBC security contractors setup a trap " a fake server" and enticed NASA to hack into it…Unfortunately they did it and ran to the media with fake things. However this is a checkmate NASA failed in intelligence

Soirce ?? Efidenz?

Ndio hizi 34A zinakuja Bomas

[ATTACH=full]118872[/ATTACH]

Oyah effidens of successful hacking hata kama ni ya fake server inahitajika

Campus kids walifanyishwa kazi ya aibisii,ati tallying campus

Pole kwao. It’s the high time Chebukati announced the f**king winner!!

iko nimbus ama cumulus?

Pale Hall 13 na Mamlaka A/B?

It’s your right to formulate all the theories you can.
Form 34As on the portal match the transmission. Anything coming from anyone other than IEBC is just stupid.
You cannot lose every race from MCA upwards, and then lie to anyone that you won the presidency.

They only power Uhuru is sharing with Raila is electricity.

NASA was checkmated, wame naswa tena vibaya sana. Miguna Miguna once said that Raila is Never keen on details

Do you have any physical form 34A’s? speak with facts bwana hii ni kenya

Is it my job to have them?
Chiloba confirmed yesterday that not a single one differs from what the transmission.

Polite reminder: RWNEBP

The 5 stages of grief:
[li]Denial.[/li][li]Anger.[/li][li]Bargaining.[/li][li]Depression.[/li][li]Acceptance.[/li][/ul]
Raila and his supporters are at number 2.

This is not to mean that I support them. No…I have switched camp coz NASA failed in their so called tallying its their loss and life continues. They were Just Not smart enough Jubilee on the other hand are quite a phenomenon I would say

If I were chebukati I would grant orengos wish…I dont think its too much to ask…allow all stakeholders access and verify servers tumalize hii maneno uhuru aendelee na kazi…

The same has been said about Kamwana and was initially speculated as the reason he might have skipped the debate. That he is a very good orator, just like his father, but when pinned down on the nitty gritties, he loses it…

But why shift goal posts all the time? These guys will drag this matter all they can

Orengo thinks a server is like a drawer which you just open to look inside?
My guess is that the KIEMS system is designed not to allow any intermediary. i.e. when the text results are sent from the polling station, they appear immediately on the website. You can imagine how many people IEBC would need at Bomas to type in all those digits.

Now, if this is how KIEMS works, we have been looking at the server all along. Unless Orengo want’s to look at the source code.

But what I know is this. Even if they look at the backend of the server, and it confirms that Jubilee has won. And then Jesus comes down and tells Raila that he has lost. Raila will NEVER concede. Kisumu will explode and unfortunately for them, police have enough body bags.

Gikonyo wacha kusumbua wanaume hapa!Serree.

wakanyama mimi niko kwa shughuli zangu…Nikujie ka Quater hapo Njoguini butchery?

:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D