Jungu upgrade for Obinas exe

Chap chap. No time to waste. Oibo Mara dat dat. Before even a week is over. Kudos. Chimpanzees wacha madesperado. Team Jungu all the way to Paradiso. No energy to waste on this our orangutans, keep it jungu.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=EaRKfkMk5jo

Show us your jungu you fat, stinking, used up, dirty, cheap, lousy, diseased, primitive, cum gulping, dunderhead transexual bitch

So Obinna is a simp nigga. Hiyo paragraph yote juu ya kunguru. Upus!

Jungus despise big diabs. The horrors of Bidenstan await her.

If this was a man, the tangent and tone of the conversation would be men are ….

This guy did not see the large and numerous red flags. Many women can be girlfriends but not partners.

it’s ok to prefer whites.but calling us black african men orangutans is plain wrong.

Unajua Truman Kapoti vizuri ama unamskia tu? Ushawai skia ile saying ya kupigia konokono guitar ama unaiskia tu??

The here Jungu looks like one I saw on Tuko talks. A pretty Jeng chick had fallen for this dude so hard. The dude treated her like shit.s. [SIZE=1]Well, he is from Chile[/SIZE]!!!but Kenyan girls are quite naive. Skin colour is enuff to get them going. Meanwhile dude could be from Bosnia, Croatia and some other ‘nuff countries.
And yes if you don’t look like wakina Lupita, Naomi Campbell etcet etcet…eeeer eeeer eeer;)…and no thunder thighs and footballers’ legs please.

postwallchieth uza your shrivelled post-menopause kuma chafu polepole

Heshimu Kapoti ghassia. Everyone is entitled to their own opinions the way you are entitled to your wife being banged by sewage unblocking chokoras of Nyama villa zone of the so called Kayole corner chafu precinct.

bottom homosexual tombwa mkundu na @Mimi Huwa Namwaga Ndanii bila kusumbua

I unmasked @Mimi Huwa Namwaga Ndanii and your gay ass last week kwa ile thread ya last week. Kindly don’t drag The Enigma to your shenanigans.

No wonder unatapika. Wacha kuwashwa na pili pili usioila uwache kutapika. Sina na bado staki chimpanzee. Mafeelings Peleka Hague. No time to waste insulting a gorilla. Rudi homu wewe rudi Nyumbani Goma, the home of the gorillas. Wacha nikublock usini tapikie. You are too bitter, it not be by force ohh Mr. Gorilla, I can love jungus, Indians, aborigines and isn’t it obvious why I don’t like chimpanzees? A grown monkey typing so many insults juu nimesema staki orangutans? It’s a personal choice. Chaguo ni langu. You can not intimidate me with insults ati nipende nugu. No way. I don’t want to see any monkey near me and on that note your monkey ass is blocked. Go create another handle urudi nikublock Tena coz hutaniambukiza Ebola chimpanzee man. Goodbye.I don’t have energy to insult a gorilla

…if i were obina , i wouldn’t be bothered , she [SIZE=6]might[/SIZE] be embracing or enduring a sex life she isnt used to… ask any of your kunguru ghel friends watakuambia