Kaffir
April 5, 2017, 3:50pm
So i’m scanning jumia for camera lenses , then I see a aka sex toy and im curious jumia sells such I click on it next thing all suggestions on all pages I go to nima sextoy , sasa niku delete ma cookie ! Kabla mama watoto aanaze maombi !
[ATTACH=full]92454[/ATTACH]
Shait. Went to check if jumia have sex toys for real. Now my ads are swived up!
[ATTACH=full]92457[/ATTACH]
hiyo replica ni ya midget momo
Scale 1:1
gashwin:
how now?
Kasighau had posted a simillar thread way before kaffir
Hehehe. I saw the shit earlier, put a thread about the ferkers, looked at the thread, it was too repulsive, I pulled it. No way am a cushite
gashwin:
how now?
just go back to the monastery
[ATTACH=full]92469[/ATTACH]
Hii ya left inatumikaje @culture ?
Kaffir
April 5, 2017, 5:24pm
I’m sure you are asking for a friend !
system
April 5, 2017, 5:24pm
:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D
system
April 5, 2017, 5:47pm
Click on the circled i and tell Google you are not interested in that ad.
Shait. It’s getting worse. Hadi napewa offer
[ATTACH=full]92490[/ATTACH]
system
April 5, 2017, 7:51pm
:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D
system
April 5, 2017, 8:16pm
Hio coomer msee akimwaga ndani time ako dwy fwy anaiosha ama iko self cleaning.