Jubilee Flagship project - SGR Kenya Phase 2A construction update - Passenger stations renders

[ATTACH=full]186801[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]186802[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]186803[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]186804[/ATTACH]

Kenyan SGR crew being trained in China.
Recently, our Madaraka Express Kenyan crew travelled in the G555 high-speed train from Beijing to Wuhan.The eye-opening experience will sharpen and shape our customer care skill-sets…

https://t.co/yMpfDKj6TG

[ATTACH=full]186805[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]186806[/ATTACH]
[ATTACH=full]186807[/ATTACH]

Phase 2A update. Narok twasija.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=SvPoE2Qj7u8

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=JJcbRjqlfic

Si mzee Alisema all projects have been suspended

Omunyambi

Where is that O/Rongai station to be located? Rimpa?

Kasasi!

CCCC launches the official track-laying exercise for the SGR Phase 2A line on 1st August 2018 in Suswa, Narok County. https://t.co/Aa6AXJdKlr https://t.co/ZuQEH88kuM
[ATTACH=full]186810[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]186811[/ATTACH]

@spear Hio picha ya hapo mwisho ni styro ya communist nations parade.

We were told SGR workers must have military style discipline to efficiently run it.

Maviiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii. Kinyesiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii

Racist chinku warudi kwao UMBWA

You can clearly see that the overalls and reflectors were issued new for the photo, ebu cheki miguu.

Sasa sababu kuna nyasi hapo around ndio wanaandika hapo longlasting green railway!!!? Nonsense it’s running on diesel.

listened to the cs transport explaining about the progress. quite impressive. This is progress, siasa ndio huturudisha nyuma.

Ngoja tu wachingu watuachie…we will effectively name it channia sacco coz of the bedbugs.

Kupika na kuserve chai any bafoon can do that si wangepeleka watu wa kuiendesha

:smiley: a beggar has no choice, we have prostrated ourselves before the Chinese, and surrendered any form of decency that we might have had.

Wanajenga haraka

Wacha wachinku watuachie, next utaskia, ’ reli imekuwa ya kabila mbili tu, kila station ikuwe na kabila lao’ na kelele itaendelea tuuuu…

Kabisa…

Interesting, it takes on average 4-5 years to train any engineer including a “train engineer” however here you want to see one working on the train immediately. If if he/she graduates in the next few years they will have to undergo on job apprentice, learning and promotions over the years before they take complete command of the SGR. In technical and professional skills there are no shortcuts especially just to fill the need to look inclusive. Anyway I repeat so far SGR Kenya is training 800 locals here and in China on the various professional skill sets to run the SGR in future.

Some of the local engineering students getting certification after completion of various training in China
[ATTACH=full]186824[/ATTACH]