Jubilee Development - Koma-Kenol-Kangundo,Kangundo-Kathiani,Konza-Machakos,Tala-Donyo Sabuk Rds

The daily dose of Jubilee Development continues at pace.

There work is going on in the whole 15 kms stretch. The contractor is China Wu Yi.
The Kenol-Koma, Kenol-Kangundo, Kangundo-Kathiani, Konza-Machakos, Tala-Donyo Sabuk and Mua hills roads which are currently under construction will definitely transform Machakos County
https://c1.staticflickr.com/1/382/32164492384_1ebe282f76_b.jpg
https://c1.staticflickr.com/3/2519/32627741860_9baaa9c4a3_b.jpg
https://c1.staticflickr.com/3/2002/33009549125_a6517f1ce6_b.jpg

Nice place been there once and I enjoyed it… @Gio kulikuwa hivi?

Yea they making the road there, when I cycled there bitumen was freshly laid how I did not fall, God loves me

President Moi and Kibaki governments constructed many roads na hawakusumbua vile jubilee usumbua.

Ama unafikiri the roads we use zilijijenga.

Kapish

Kangundo Road-Komarock inajengwa wapi?? washa wewe

mbona unakuwanga na chuki hivi?..even when positive things happen lazima utafute makosa

Why do you care what the resident tribalist and hate monger says?

hapo sawa…nilikuwa home tala sato and i was soo happy to see the development

hehe my fingers just did the talking there

Great place, but the road was a mess last time I visited relas huko.

Tutanunua mbloti huko kama bado ni vichaka.

Siku ya Moi walikuwa wanajenga potholes.

Hakuna Kangundo Koma road.Hiyo ni area ya home.

I think Kangundo - Koma is the shrine not the estate