Even you know those two jokers are moles
The fact that you think the thieves and thugs are on one side, not the other, speaks to your intelligence.
They are softer thugs than the hardcore UDA’s criminals who are always in and out of court regularly.
Covid scandal alone is 100 times more than what sugoi ma has stolen. Ongeza ile health scandal ya kwanza. lazima tuondoe road block kwanza
This time around new " eater’s" MUST eat and get fat, the old mboys must go to the gym asap
Arror dam scandal is bigger than KEMSA na Ruto was the main benefactor.
Huyu atatufinya tufinyike
[ATTACH=full]453941[/ATTACH]
Kristina platz keniatta
The DPP says otherwise. If you have evidence pelekea yeye
Tukutane town ukipeleka evidence ya Uhuru ya Kemsa.
Waiting for DPP kutupea mwelekeo. Najua iliwauma sana when DPP Haji said the DP ni msafi kama pamba as far as Kimwarer and Arror are concerned. Hakuna kesi. Mlevi1 ndio alisign contract akiwa mlevi. We will not go with bunge la mwananchi umeff
Deputy president anaingilia wapi maneno ya mega loan? Hio sio kazi ya treasury na office of the president?
Hawawezi jibu hii
neither R nor R have what it takes to propel kenya from the neck-deep shit-hole it is in right about now.
All they have to offer are simple stupid solutions to what are very complicated problems.
’
[SIZE=2]viz. aluf-sita gi willi-barro[/SIZE]
até a fierce advocate for the physically challenged in society
hehehe!
Il
I’ll put my money on the one who stays sober 24hrs a day.
I’m done with drunkards & bhang smokers such as those to handshake brothers.
This country needs a sober leader now, a teetotaler no matter how ruthless they are.
The nerve of this family …
Ata kama honorary degrees are normally bought by the highest bidder…eish
The eyes and the mouth say I am Jezebel the evil witch
There’s something that most of the contributors to this thread have ignored.
Would Raila have stood a chance against Ruto if he were to go it alone? We all know the answer deep down but we don’t want to admit it.
Kenya’s politics requires dirt and scum for one to succeed.
You have to buy off kingpins.
You have to “cut off” power and comms when it comes to it.
Important people need to die in controversial circumstances to your benefit.
You have to accumulate wealth illegally and you have to give pounds of flesh to those whom you owe.
And importantly, you need to have a propaganda machine on your side in the name of media or bloggers.
These things won’t change any time soon and Ruto has perfected them well enough to carve out a hustler -vs- dynasty, “state capture” and Savior Complex narrative. Which appeals to people.
Now Raila has learnt that he has to muddy himself in order to get it done.
moi was not a dynasty bt he burnt a newly post independent kenya to the ground, appointed cruel uneducated herdsmen- biwotts kosgeys- and dealt cruelly with the educated class esp university professors were turned into mere flower gals… eg saitoti