Joel Chege- The man conning Diaspora Ameri-Kenyan women

@TrumanCapote

Have you heard of this Joel Chege who minted millions from our foolish women in America- the husband ‘searchers’?. seriously nini mbaya na sisi… listen to Sue Gashambi here ama uende FBook…

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=B7873aq_mxg

What about your darling Wamurathe? She has been beating her husband and then threw him out, check Martha Hingas FB page.

Abroad is lonely. Here in Kenya you can be single and have a large network of family and friends, you don’t even realize that you are single until someone points it out. Let me watch. Ni kama Gulf ladies. Pastors and husbands have eaten their money. There’s one who tried me, alijua mimi ni born tao. Kwanzaa he started like a prophet, the guy supposedly works for UN yet he looks like a beach boy and is always taking photos at places that look like coastal clubs. So he asked me for money to help his daughter in the Lord. Then he’s like God showed him I was his wife. Nikamwambia prophet, I don’t date men I haven’t meet in real life and fallen in love with. As in I have to have met you in real life and be attracted to you. It’s not a matter of who is showing who what. I meet you, I am attracted to you physically, sio mambo na ku chat coz I can chat with you and I like your talk but I meet you and I feel nothing. It’s happened enough times. Nyway he was not my type even from the photos. In fact I was only respectful to him bcz he was posting things about God. Mimi mambo za online acha ikae. If I can’t meet you in my real life and you ask me out, that is the sign from God that we were not meant to be. Btw I saw the junguu who killed the Kenyan girl Gakuu is being charged with murder, his case has started.

BTW why do Kenyan women abroad not go to sperm bank and get pg with junguuuu if it’s kids they’re looking for, instead of all this drama of sending men money. These Kenyan men nowadays it’s either he will kill you or make you bankrupt with loans. Kwanzaa if you are married and you have not been asked for a loan, it’s a miracle. It’s like it’s either you take loans for me or I divorce you and marry a wealthy woman. Things are bad. They are becoming like Nigerian men.

Face
Neck
Hands

All have different textures and colors… Looks like a confused chameleon

Which WAMURATHE? You mean the Kiambu Woman Rep??? she is not my type and I always say she is the biggest mistake ever. Now pls come listen to Karina…in Kansas..she lost 1million to Joel…and she is one of many…she is talking in this live…jihathari Kenyan men.

Yeah imagine there’s women who will send @uwesmake money using his other handle on Tinder.
All around the world there’s lonely people. I saw a documentary white women sending Indian and Nigerian men money. And they never met them.

Junguu is not the number 1 choice for women for living abroad. They are a dime a dozen. It’s like a kid growing up, you wished you could get money and buy all the sweets in a kiosk. But now that you are an adult and all that is available because you have the funds, you walk past with no acknowledgement.

A british woman sold her home and sent the money to the lover boy she met online.

Damn kumbe women are this desperate huku nje hivi. Si poa tho kuscam our sisters like this, Sad state of affairs

I can’t feel sorry for them. They have hurt many men too

Payback for all the fares wamekula. Kweli earth is flat karma is what levels all.

Wanawake kujipiga kifua tu. There was a case on twitter of Nigerian men scamming married kenyan women in texas in exchange for a deek.

Kwani how lonely are the diaspora women. Among the many I know mostly leave their husband, go back home to their parents kidogo kidogo I see them post pics from mayuu. Of course husband akiachwa anaenda kengine and life continues

I have come to agree with Kifee, women are just childish emotional beings and you shouldn’t imagine you are dealing with an adult kama wewe. Just see how blindly they navigate the world Sana Sana these Kenyan ones ni mashida from US to UK to the Gulf

It is lonely out here but life is what you make it. If you have a job, a school to attend, a church to go to…why can’t you make friends over there? One woman amesema hapo that dry spell hits them…but there are 1 billion men around us…be it online ama in our day to day travels up and down. London could be different coz we don’t drive around a lot like Americans so it is easy to meet fellow human biengs as we commute out and about.

Listening to the 2nd video has made me realise that some of these women are as foolish as can be. Something Jojina and I argue about all the time. Why can’t theyalso be accountable for their idiocy? how do you meet someone online in August and by October umetume 800k and you’ve rented a bigger apartment to accommodate him when he arrives??

This video has only encouraged more broke arsed men to come for us huko instagram and FB. Na mjinga na pesa yake is as they say…SOON PARTED…

Ask Gulf ladies ndio wamejionea. Me when you start asking me for money, I don’t care how much I love you, I’m going to dump you. Even if you tell me that you and your mom and kids are dying I will never give you more than 10k. I will just leave coz pesa yangu ni ya kukula life with a big spoon, not to help men.

Joint investments with men are a no go zone. She was doing Airbnb biz with him. I live with them, I know the damage they do especially to their wives. I have a workmate who borrows loans for the husband and if she refuses he beats her hadi she miscarriages. Kenyan men ni moto wa kuotea mbali.

The way I love junguu, if I was there I would be like a kid in a candy store. In 254 I hardly ever meet a man I’m attracted to, all my life I have been in love only twice bcz black men are not my type. I would be so so so happy to be surrounded by white men. Black men don’t ring my bells. I just date them once in like 5 years for like 3 months and I get bored and go back to not dating. If I had kids I wouldn’t even have the energy to date in those 5 years. I would just focus on my kids.

But how do you meet a man in August and by Oct you have parted with so much money???na bado hujajengea mamako!!! she said it herself…

I think there is also the fact that we reside with them here na tumewasoma. They are as racist as ferk.

It must really be pathetic to be you…there you go, thinking junguu is a some kind of superior being and worse still believing in his conditioning eti religion. Don’t you ever stop to think that if your so-called superior junguu can lace blankets with small pox to order to wipe out 90% of the red Indian population, give the Eskimos booze so they can’t hunt and therefore die off, or opium to the Chinese for the same purpose, why would a person that mean teach you a religion that will give you salvation? Are you a right thinking adult?
Capondi, you need a shrink you she-mpanzee!