Tungoje 2043 after Jambas political connections zimeisha land amegrab ichukuliwe.
ORIGI27
October 28, 2025, 10:45pm
Sarakasi za Kasongo and other stories..
Recce
October 29, 2025, 4:25am
Great. Thieves should not Keep what they stole
From kamotho to new landlord aka Kasongo..
Land has been recovered by who?.. Kasongo.
Saffi sana Nabii. Next is Matiba.
Matiba lost everything. Died almost broke. Walikua manamfanyia mchango alipe hosi bills.
@Jack_Black
That’s what happens when you illegally acquire property and then get into realpolitik which requires independent wealth, not stolen wealth.
Nyaribo ule wa Nyamira si wamemshika shingo juu ya 300m or some amount like that jana ama ni when? EACC wanatafuta pesa anywhere and everywhere.
Ni EACC wanafanya kazi yao. Kitu mzuri ni hakunanga mbio.. lazima mtarudisha pesa hata kama tunakujia wajukuu.
Jack_Black:
…
Stick-Up_Kid:
…
Jack_Black:
Nyaribo ule wa Nyamira si wamemshika shingo juu ya 300m or some amount like that jana ama ni when? EACC wanatafuta pesa anywhere and everywhere.
Ni EACC wanafanya kazi yao. Kitu mzuri ni hakunanga mbio.. lazima mtarudisha pesa hata kama tunakujia wajukuu.
Wafikie Kidero na Waiguru haraka wanatuharibia saa. I’ve always said lazima watafikiwa.
Kamotho sold the land in the mid-2000s. His dependents are living off the proceeds pole pole. EACC only catches a few crooks, most of whom did not bribe to keep them off their track. So many have stolen more than Waiguru, in the last 5 years, and will never see a court. Start with Kidero. The courts declined to lock his bank account( with several hundred million), arguing that the state did not have legal right to seize the account.
Stick-Up_Kid:
…-Up_Kid:
…
Jack_Black:
Wafikie Kidero na Waiguru haraka wanatuharibia saa. I’ve always said lazima watafikiwa.
Waiguru is protected by Uhuru, so we have to wait for the Kenyatta name to disintegrate first. Wont take that long once the matriach has gone to join Raila.
Simiyu22:
…2000s. His dependents are living off the proceeds pole pole. EACC only catches a few crooks, most of whom did not bribe to keep them off their track. So many have stolen more than Waiguru, in the last 5 years, and will never see a court. Start with Kidero. The courts declined to lock his bank account( with several hundred million), arguing that the case did not have legal right to seize the account.
Yes. I know about Kamotho, I was in school with one of the descendants and he didn’t cut the figure of immense wealth. He wasn’t in club chuna, but he couldn’t buy a computer in 2006.. if that makes sense.
Delsa
October 29, 2025, 1:58pm
Jack_Black:
…ACC wanatafuta pesa anywhere and everywhere.
Waiguru is protected by Uhuru, so we have to wait for the Kenyatta name to disintegrate first. Wont take that long once the matriach has gone to join Raila.
When are we coming for moi cronies starting with kulei, biwott, bett and Co this has to be nationwide activity.
Delsa:
…tarudisha pesa hata kama tunakujia wajukuu.
When are we coming for moi cronies starting with kulei, biwott, bett and Co this has to be nationwide activity.
Even tomorrow morning is OK. Tukutane hapo Bargetuny plaza please. All documents filled out in triplicate.. in blue ink.
There’s nothing that’s going to happen. Do you know how many prosecutors the state has vs the amount of work needed to adjudicate one case?? Just trying 3 cases will tie up all available prosecutors for 3 years, unless they do shoddy work and have their cases beaten in court in pretrials by lawyers like AhmedNassir.
Simiyu22:
…onies starting with kulei, biwott, bett and Co this has to be nationwide activity.
There’s nothing that’s going to happen. Do you know how many prosecutors the state has vs the amount of work needed to adjudicate one case?? Just trying 3 cases will tie up all available prosecutors for 3 years, unless they do shoddy work and have their cases beaten in court in pretrials by lawyers like AhmedNassir.
Kageges aren’t used to court cases (besides land and family law) because they rely on bribery. I have a breach of contract case lined up for someone, but I recently found out their Dad passed away so I’ll forget about it.
Jack_Black:
…and will never see a court. Start with Kidero. The courts declined to lock his bank account( with several hundred million), arguing that the case did not have legal right to seize the account.
Yes. I know about Kamotho, I was in school with one of the descendants and he didn’t cut the figure of immense wealth. He wasn’t in club chuna, bu t he couldn’t buy a computer in 2006.. if that makes sense.
Kamotho’s estate which is estimated to be worth Ksh250 Million, with his wealth consisting of five parcels of land at Gacharage, and houses at Jadenville Country Homes, Kakuzi and Kitisuru.
Simiyu22:
…t.
Yes. I know about Kamotho, I was in school with one of the descendants and he didn’t cut the figure of immense wealth. He wasn’t in club chuna, but he couldn’t buy a computer in 2006.. if that makes sense.
Kamotho’s estate which is estimated to be worth Ksh250 Million, with his wealth consisting of five parcels of land at Gacharage, and houses at Jadenville Country Homes, Kakuzi and Kitisuru.
So he has to sell a house to buy a computer or what is your point?
Jack_Black:
…ndants and he didn’t cut the figure of immense wealth. He wasn’t in club chuna, but he couldn’t buy a computer in 2006.. if that makes sense.
So he has to sell a house to buy a computer or what is your point?
Msee anaishi Kitisuru akose pesa ya used laptop? Who said the properties were his only assets?