Jesus Christ was a Jew and if you love Jesus you must love his people and their land Israel

Isaiah 43:1-4
43 But now, this is what the Lord says—
he who created you, Jacob,
he who formed you, Israel:
“Do not fear, for I have redeemed you;
I have summoned you by name; you are mine.
2 When you pass through the waters,
I will be with you;
and when you pass through the rivers,
they will not sweep over you.
When you walk through the fire,
you will not be burned;
the flames will not set you ablaze.
3 For I am the Lord your God,
the Holy One of Israel, your Savior;
I give Egypt for your ransom,
Cush and Seba in your stead.
4 Since you are precious and honored in my sight,
and because I love you,
I will give people in exchange for you,
nations in exchange for your life.

Ulikula pesticides mingi akili ikakuwa bogus. Even Simiyu shines when placed besides you with his 82 IQ.

You call gay Europeans from Poland jews

What does Jesus teach about racism, specifically towards Africans? If you have nothing to answer, shut the fuck up.

Occupied Palestine must be liberated for peace to reign in the middleast

Ikiwa hao fake Jews hawatambui Yesu.

Those ones can inhale chlorine gas for all I care.

The Jewish forefather Jacob (renamed Israel in Genesis 32:29) - son of Isaac and grandson of the patriarch Abraham - fathered 12 sons. They are the ancestors of the 12 Tribes of Israel.

You are an IDIOT! There is no land called Palestine.

Show a map from the 1960s.

Matako hii chafu how many times will we tell you that real Jews are in turkey and Iran with their brethren ? Hizo mbwa za Israel ni united states homosexuals

Israel, was destroyed by the Assyrians in 722 BCE. If you care read your bible, its recorded in 2 Kings. Current Jews are not the actual jews.

The Jews killed jesus you cunt bootlicking ghaseeer . Tombwa matako chafu

Wewe ni low IQ person. Do you think the jews loved Jesus? Whom do you think killed Jesus? Are there any christian jews today? Nilikuambia usome history utaelewa. Stop depending on bible as a reference book for history

Europeans are very dishonest poeple. Just a few years ago, they were expelling jews all over their countries for over 300 years. Case in poin:
1 SPANISH Eddict Of Expulsion

2 England Statute of Jewry, c. 1275

This is actually what that shit said in full:

• Usury was outlawed in every form.
  • Debtors of Jews were no longer liable for certain debts.
  • Jews were not allowed to live outside certain cities and towns.
  • Any Jew above the age of seven had to wear a yellow badge of felt in the form of Two Tablets Joined on his or her outer clothing, six inches by three inches.
  • All Jews from the age of 12 on had to pay a special tax of three pence annually.
  • Christians were forbidden to live among Jews.
  • Jews were licensed to buy farmland to make their living for the next 15 years.
  • Jews could thenceforth make a living in England only as merchants, farmers, craftsmen or soldiers.

In all muslims countries, jews have never been expelled or massacred like they have been done in Europe. Europeans are great at congames. They like to take everything they have done to everyone ant turn it on its head

Netanyahu’s real family name is Mileikowsky

If you don’t like the Israel version try the Greek version. It’s er, great.

Why are they racist?

As we can see here, Palestinians have been subjected to a landgrab operation, backed by USA wealthy jews via proxy.