@Yuletapeli
@Lionheart
@TrumanCapote
@Yugni
@Abba
@mundu_mulosi
@Mangele
Ooh My …!!
Jeff Koinange "Mototo Wa Tajiri " eats his first meal ( .. Chicken and Rice..) in a Westlands “Kibandaski”…
Prepared by the legendary Mama Rose ..
The fellow normally enjoys “Fine Dining” at the very upmarket Villa Kempinski Hotel .
VIDEO
Safi Kabisa ..
PS: :
For the Kiswahili illiterate Juveniles in here ..
A Toothpick in Kiswahili is "Kichokonoo "..!!
That chicken is probably tastier than what they make at 5 star hotels
Lionheart:
…Mototo Wa Tajiri” eats his first meal ( .. Chicken and Rice..) in a Westlands “Kibandaski”…
The fellow normally enjoys “Fine Dining” at the very upmarket Villa Kempinski Hotel.
Safi Kabisa ..
PS::
A Toothpick in Kiswahili is “Kichokonoo”..!!
Kibandaski food is very fresh and tasty. I love it
It is. Lunches in classy places tend to have been frozen for long before cooking, so taste is diminished, but you pay for the ambience and the society.
rexxsimba:
…ni
@Abba
@mundu_mulosi
@Mangele
Ooh My …!!
Jeff Koinange “Mototo Wa Tajiri” eats his first meal ( .. Chicken and Rice..) in a Westlands “Kibandaski”…
The fellow normally enjoys “Fine Dining” at the very upmarket Villa Kempinski Hotel.
Safi Kabisa ..
And Jeff Clarified he’s not mtoto ya Tajiri. His dad died when he was very young and left his mother with very little working in a bank as a cashier. People hear the name Koinange and make assumptions. It was the dads brother who was a rich man.
I once ate chicken and ugali hapo Upperhill near NSSF offices. The food was very delicious and plenty. I only paid 250 bob
Mbona haukurudi? Me once I hit a spot I like, if I’m in that area, you will find me there.
I will visit the place once I get back to those areas
Iyo ni promo video ya royco kwa wale hamjui
They are not like your fellow tugeges who sell a slice of ugali(smaller than slice of bread), one potato and 2 pieces of stinky meat floating in 2 cups of water that is supposed to be ‘soup’ and calling that tasteless concoction ‘beef’.
Lionheart:
…Mototo Wa Tajiri” eats his first meal ( .. Chicken and Rice..) in a Westlands “Kibandaski”…
Safi Kabisa ..
Morio wangu ashawahi niitia lunch pale Marriott Westlands, the food was tasteless and then later had a diarrhea and fever. (Most probably food poisoning)
Milf-connoisseur:
…oys “Fine Dining” at the very upmarket Villa Kempinski Hotel.
Safi Kabisa ..
Morio wangu ashawahi niitia lunch pale Marriott Westlands, the food was tasteless and then later had a diarrhea and fever. (Most probably food poisoning)
Umaskini ndio ilikuwa inakusumbua.
Ndindu
March 29, 2026, 9:50am
Jeff anavaa earing mbili ni kama yeye ni REARHOLER pia
Alienda na karao ili wassibiwe cameras na Z-Fold zao hapo Westie na akina @johntez_addi_gaza_ms
TrumanCapote:
…and Rice..) in a Westlands “Kibandaski”…
Safi Kabisa ..
Kibandaski food is very fresh and tasty. I love it
When you have nothing to compare it with, yes it is. Ever tried buffet ya five star?
rexxsimba:
…ni
@Abba
@mundu_mulosi
@Mangele
Ooh My …!!
Jeff Koinange “Mototo Wa Tajiri” eats his first meal ( .. Chicken and Rice..) in a Westlands “Kibandaski”…
Safi Kabisa ..
Socialism loves normalization of poverty.
Pole sana, happens sometimes. Hizo unakula ukiitwa meetings za job au workshops, lakini kawaida kama unataka kuenjoy chakula, a clean kibandaski is the way to go.
Gaines
March 29, 2026, 1:41pm
Let’s be honest. Food ya kibanda hukuwa mostly tasteless/bland. Its shitty food meant for peasants to survive.
Halafu utapata mama ya @Banyamulenge ndiye anauza akifry omena hapo na kuvuta makamasi.
I eat at vibandas once or twice a year but I don’t kid myself that the food is “nice”…its mostly out of necessity nikiwa in remote areas.
Kagege, stop tagging me. Ghaseer.
Gaines
March 29, 2026, 1:43pm
Banyamulenge:
…
Gaines:
…Let’s be honest. Food ya kibanda hukuwa mostly tasteless/bland. Its shitty food meant for peasants to survive.
Halafu utapata mama ya @Banyamulenge ndiye anauza akifry omena hapo na kuvuta makamasi.
I eat at vibandas once or twice a year but I don’t kid myself that the food is “nice”…its mostly out of necessity nikiwa in remote areas.
Kagege, stop tagging me. Ghaseer.
Utado nini dim eyed orangutan??
I can testfy to that …
From the various ones that I have eaten in Nairobi City , I rate them in the following order …
1/ Westlands
2/ Parklands
3/ South C
4/ Eastleigh / Majengo
5/ Buru Buru
6/ Kirigiti / Kiambu - (.. especially Uji Power ..!!).