Weuh?
The fool thinks that he owes us an explanation of why he converted. Thats a man with esteem issues. He is trying to be relevant.
Helping people like these is very tedious because most of them are unwilling to confront their problems. With enough commitment, you can deliver yourself without needing a third-party man of god. But all such people want is a soothing voice to enable them to stay where they are. He thinks he is punishing God by converting to Islam. Avae kanzu zake na hukoo…
Kenyans have really insulted him telling him to go become a suicide bomber! The guy is under sieke and can’t keep quiet anymore after Kenyans warned him to avoid going near them as he’s now considered a terrorist!
One thing about muslims is that they are very welcoming to you, probably more welcoming than christians, but it comes at a cost. You must convert to Islam, one way or the other. They don’t force you but the pressure you feel is immense.
I’d rather receive a little compassion that is genuine and free from a christian than have it all with hidden motives from Islam. Once you refuse to convert, their system spits you out like Jonah from the belly of the fish. At least that was my experience with them.
Generally Moslems look down on Christians as kafiri. They only pretend to be ok with us because they are a minority. Those people are so segregationist.
Come to think of it. In Islam dominated countries christians get oppressed vi major. Freedom of worship is unheard of. Here they are only polite because they lack the numbers. I read of the story of a muslim who defected and converted to Christianity. He said the death to threats were real and his own mother disowned him. Luckily he was assimilated in America.
I’ve always found it a silly idea to convert religions. What makes you think the other side is greener? As for jaymo.. he’s just another celeb trying to be relevant.
He is going through issues that have him confused or lost …in short he is not 100%
In that case he shouldn’t convert at all, lest he changes his mind again. This religion requires a lot more discipline than what a secular Christian is used to.
Learning Arabic for example. It’s not mandatory.. but you still have to do it.
It’s a cry for help and the people around him should try and help ..but I think he knows his friends are not genuine so he can’t confine in any of them.
Hakupea pastor Okuyu pesa since he was broke and having a mental breakdown!Just like the Parable of good samaritan a stranger or gentile can be more compassionate than this " holy priests /levites/scribes of the law and this christians making fun and insulting him online!
Y’all righteous and pretencious christians bullying his choice.Kama ange-commit suicide leo you will be faking RIP, croc tears ,lighting candles and saying mbona angetafuta mtuu wa kuongea naye. Yeshuah of Elohim demostrates through that parable even those gentiles practice “christian teachings” in action more than holy joes
Spot on brother!People need to understand how depressing being famous in Kenya is !Kwanza things get from bad to worse, when suddenly ukose hata tupesa ama loans zimekua zikikusaidia you fake a lifestyle to avoid being judged by kenyans kama matatu or posh estate!Your close friends will be the first one to expose you to the gossip tabloids kama BNN,SPM Buzz,tuko and other online vloggers.
Jaymo hata demu yake akamwacha na akagongewa na mtu anajua!Manze that deflates worse the ego of any man.There are some episodes ameact a similar script he would never have thought **ingemfanyikia.Depression na msoto in famous celebrities ni recipe for suicide and can’t ask for help without fear of kuanikwa!Many churchill show comedians wamekapitia kama Njoro.
Another good example ni gospel singer Betty Bayo was broke and in arrears of 4 months (150k monthly).On top of in marriage scandals after parading online a perfect couple! She couldn’t come online kuexpose GBV na last incident alipigwa chupa akableed na prince charming wake Tash wakiwa Blue post Hotel drinking! She knew KOT will roast her unatuimbia mambo ya mungu mkiwa walevi chakari!
She feared that online bashing an judgement .The narcissist husband Hiram Gitau knew it hawezi muexpose juu ya hiyo so he ** kept beating her till the fatal incident ya chupa on the head.That’s why he booked a flight to flee hastly and on the Way hto the airport akachange mind last minute itaonekana suspicious !crime 101!Him and her close friends had to come up with different cover -up stories to protect the late Bayo reputation!Bar patrons and revellers at the Blue post hotel and some lounge in Westlands have confirmed Tash was very violent akilewa he can’t handle alcohol.They allegedly fought over yeye kupea attention another woman ,who was drooling over him, while she is there and akaanza drama due to insecurity!
So ameanza kuosja matako chafu? After kushoi
Let’s just say it as it is.
This is another washed up artiste in deep denial of his diminished influence and relevance. His style of comedy expired 10 years ago.
In his mind, he is still a big celeb. He is not used to waiting in line. That’s why he is throwing a tantrum like Stan.

Sob sob. Learn a skill. Kindly.
the dude wants 3 virgin wives, atulie he thinks we don’t know how it goes
True.They need financial planning and exit plan since comedy is not sustainable.Fame is fickle and fleeting like weather.Wangetumia chance ya kuenda abroad for a comedy tour and kuingia underground kama refugees or asylum seekers kama Tumbili in Canada,Njoro in Washington,Davy that kalenjin Churchill comedian; stupids! and Owago Nyiro pale Seattle!Even some ex rugby players from 2000 wamejaa Oklahoma and Texas wakija Rugby 7s California walikataa kurudi wakiona career inaenda kuisha!
So he converted because a pastor didn’t help him? He thinks that he’s punishing the pastor?
Voting for ruto to punish Uhuru.