Jakoyo
October 24, 2016, 5:36am
http://www.nation.co.ke/image/view/-/3427552/highRes/1470352/-/maxw/600/-/13dbpiuz/-/yego-car-pic.jpg
World javelin champion Julius Yego is in stable condition and undergoing tests at an Eldoret hospital after being involved in a high-impact accident that wrote off his week-old sports utility vehicle (SUV) on Sunday night .
Yego was driving his brand new Toyota Prado along Kapsoya road near Equity Bank at around 10pm when the accident happened.
He was alone.
The extensively damaged SUV was towed to the Eldoret Central Police Station with police on night duty preventing journalists from taking photos of the mangled wreckage.
http://www.nation.co.ke/counties/eldoret/Julius-Yego-Eldoret-accident/1954186-3427540-mr2wjc/index.html
wheelz
October 24, 2016, 5:56am
Why do people buy Prados?
Is this breaking news or bad news?Tunaomba upewe category yako ya bad news
i dont know…oh! maybe the have enough money to do so
Clearly, those policemen are incompetent… ama hiyo mbisha iliokotwa wapi?
[ATTACH=full]63973[/ATTACH]
ogooti
October 24, 2016, 6:23am
Alikuwa anatoka wapi.10pm…and y alone?
What kind of question is this? Kwani ni mtoto wa shule.
12 Likes
Jakoyo
October 24, 2016, 7:02am
Bila seat belts mzee tungekuwa tunatuna rambi rambi.
Jakoyo
October 24, 2016, 7:03am
Pesa sio ya mamayako bwana
ogooti
October 24, 2016, 7:13am
How do I know, tell me I am new in Kenya
Alikuwa anaenda wapi.10pm…and y alone?
system
October 24, 2016, 7:20am
We have a young javelin thrower that we should be naturing by now
jakait
October 24, 2016, 7:41am
was it a head-on collision? what about the other victim/s
wheelz
October 24, 2016, 7:58am
Your juvenile insults should be compensating for something?