James Opande now in hiding after all exit points put on notice

Everyday I get new reasons to hate drunkards and fat women. These two degenerates were consensually groping each other in public now we have go care about their “reputations”?

Who cares a half naked whore got exposed? Who cares some guy cheated on his wife with said fat naked whore?

This government employee giving this bullshit his time is why Kenya will never proceed. Order of the day huwa tu kufuata trends, pretending they’re doing real work. Just like ntsa bragging about catching bad drivers that go viral instead of doing real work to prevent that in the first place.

@TrumanCapote :
@lionheart:
@Mangele:

I have some Good Advise for Mr. Opande

1. Get yourself a Good Lawyer (Eg: Mr. Dunstan Omari ).
  2. Present yourself in front of a Magistrate for Arrest and immediate Bail.
  3. Proceed to Buru Buru Police Station (..who have a Warrant for your arrest ..) and present yourself to the Duty OCS with the Magistrate’s Bail.
  4. You will not be arrested or detained but will be given reporting conditions ( ..usually 2 times a week ..) until the Case is heard and adjudicated.
    You will also be required to surrender your Passport and allied Travel Documents to the OCS.
  5. You will then proceed to meet the complainant and her Lawyer to negotiate an Out-Of-Court Settlement and a non-disclosure agreement (NDA) to preserve both your reputations.
  6. Your lawyers will request a Magistrates Chamber Hearing where both parties will indicate that a fair settlement has been reached and the Case should be formally withdrawn.

Thereafter both parties will continue quietly with their lives ..!! :grin: :fire:

Sijui kama ni Mimi tu. Hata kama ningekuwa nimeishi north pole for 1 year then unionyeshe hii picha nitajuavtu ni kunguru. Something about the face. I can’t tell what it is. Hata tinder or tagged there is a typical face.
Nway nigga shouldn’t have recorded and even if he decided to share the clip, blur faces and names in audio.

@TrumanCapote
@Lionheart

I must be turning into a Prophet ..
(..courtesy of the “Thika Lady of the Cloth” ..)

I accurately predicted this outcome 2 days ago …!! :grin: :rofl:

Quietly…:thinking:
Really?

The problem with this whole story is that there is obviously a dirty history between the two.That means there is compelling reason to believe they were both used to playing raunchy games and treating each other casually, no holds barred. She aided him in this: how come she cheerfully presented herself again for him to lift the dress, a 2nd time? She was calling him Babe, and asking him to get her (and of course pay for) an Uber, on what grounds? She can’t claim that her reputation was ruined. Ladies with a reputation don’t walk around dressed like that, (it can be argued that underclothes, though normally worn or discarded by choice, do serve a purpose, upto a point, in protecting the wearer from both harm and public shame during minor mishaps or even sexual attacks), using romantic terms, or begging random strangers at a bar for transport or money. Just that they did this in public and the fellow was callous enough to not only record but also publish the clip, a childish thing esp. for a man with a wife (as he claims) to do.
This is more a story of personal indiscipline, immoral choice of demeanor and attire, and subjecting the public to a shameful display, than one of sexual crime.
Danson Omari can easily tear this one to shreds

Your honour anafaa afunge wote wawili juu ya public indecency.

I feel like campaigning for him in 2027.. He gat the female vote now.

I know you hate women so much that you can’t see the facts.

He wasn’t a stranger they’ve known each other for 2 years!

He called her to the pub and paid for an Uber!.

The law is against recording and distribution of such materials!

Mungikiress anataka kuweka boy juu ya mawe bana

By the time everyone is through with him he’ll be a gone case. Atleast a million will have been spent. On lawyers, bribing cops and paying the lady. He thought he was the king of Summer bunnies atajua hajui.

In theory, everyone has the right to a fair hearing, but it is also true in practice that there is a concept of approaching the court with clean hands, a basic threshold of believability and a logical presumption of innocence, based on the conduct of the suing party as pertains to the alleged offence, and the evidence produced. This is my personal understanding though, I’m not a lawyer.
This is where things get murky, when the law meets ethics: can you sue for libel, slander, defamation or damage to your reputation, when you have aided and cooperated willingly with the offender in disrespecting you? Does she have clean hands,or is this just a scheme to take advantage of his bad behaviour to extort him? When not sure of that, it’s folly to launch alawsuit.

She didn’t record.
She didn’t distribute.

Hands ni wewe !

Remember that sweet lady who was exposed in all her glory a couple of years back? Don’t name her, we all know. She never did this, because she’s wiser. Clean hands, Darling, clean hands.
Get me popcorn, the show’s still young.

I’m not your wife my deer, get them yourself!

Hehe, that’s how you err. I’m your Lion, not a deer.
You don’t have to be a wife to be polite and nice, but it’s helpful when you’re dealing with people. Being nasty and forever defensive is stressful and exhausting. You can’t always be fighting the whole of the male species, you won’t win.
And you know you are just trying to win an argument by claiming I hate women. I simply don’t support bad mannered people, either women or men, that’s all. Nimesema na nimeenda.

Kwa cell moja wafanye venye wanataka. Na wapewe pombe na masimu pia.
Upus.

I keep saying ..
The Law is sometimes an Ass ..

That is how a Convicted Felon , 6 times Bankrupt , adjudicated Rapist , Military draft and Tax evader , Criminal Grifter and soon to be convicted Pedophile ended up in the White House …

The planet we live on is a giant Animal Farm ..
Where some Animals are more “equal” than others:angry:

That Concept (..and Defence ..) has been attempted in many a Court proceedings and failed miserably under test

Example :
You Wine and Dine a Woman , She accompanies you to your house , You lock the door and coerce her into having Sex with You.
The next day she accuses You of illegal Confinement , Rape and causing Grevious Bodily Harm.

Held :
The defence that She willingly accompanied You to your home and your assumption that implied a willingness to have Carnal Knowledge of her will not hold any water in a Court of Law.

Common Sense could claim that Consent can be Expressed or Implied.

But the Legal reality is that “Consent” can be withdrawn at any point during the “steamy” proceedings ( ..even inside your Bedroom..!! :grin:).

And Courts have a history of erring towards the benefit of the Accuser..

Be accordingly informed:grin: