The guy is in his mid fifties. Considering that he is wealthy, he still has 25 or more years left before the body gives in and he surrenders like Moi.
This is a guy who has hanged out with Moi and Museveni for years. He is power-hungry too and has a short fuse.
I certainly don’t want to spend the next 25 years being ruled by one dictator but you morons are too blind to see that risk. Na msiseme upuss ya constitution, hiyo ni kama tissue paper to a cunning man in office.
Mkumbuke hii kiti sijui inakuwanga na nini juu nobody ever wants to leave that office. NOBODY. Mnafikiria jambazi atatoka hapo democratically akiingia??
Vote RAO. At least you have insurance should he turn out to be a dictator. His age will keep him in check kama Kibaki.
Both candidates could turn out to be dictators, but you, as a brainless and powerless Wanjiku, have insurance against only one of them. Jambazi is too risky. Akiingia hapo kutoka itakuwa ngumuuu mshangae.
We are brainwashing old folks and stupid hustlers here at kitui macha and makueni against jsks .
Every one is seeing that jsks is hiding his red scarlet sins at church .
I feel like slapping anyone telling me eti lootall ni mtu wa kanisa yet he fornicates like nansense and loots like afterlife depends on it
Frankly, both sides have their fair share of thieves. The only reason I will vote for RAO is because I have insurance against another long term dictatorship regime. Kuvotia a verified jambazi ya 50-something years in a third world shiethole kama Kenya is playing with fire. Kwanza the said jambazi has the playbook on how to run a dictatorship from his mentors.
If he gets into power atafinya wanaume makeii hadi zitoe maji. I can guarantee that.
The jks is master planner , everyone in Kenya kwanza must vie on Uda ticket .perfect dictatorship model. Incase you defy the thug , you are removed from the party , next election in your constituency or county .and they will make sure you lose by election hence perfect autocracy with zero tolerance to different ideas or opinions.
Unasema hivyo coz you’re a tribalist. Najua umeona Martha hapo mbele that’s why umekubali kupigia an abomination. For you every president should be kukuyu. Rusha kura yako vile unataka na utulie na pilsner za wazee bila kusumbua
Your daddy is better and not an abomination ehhh? Tell me what has he run in this Kenya perfectly to qualify to be a saint and Rao to be an abomination? Running your mom’s poosie doesn’t qualify him to anything .
This ia very retarded to say the least. Kwani Gachagua ni mjaluo? I have known @Azor Ahai to be many things and I never hesitate to attack him but he isn’t and has never been a tribalist
The constitution as it is, grants the president some powers to influence and control the judiciary. If you need my approval to function, then you aren’t independent. I can control you if I want.
Experience. If you read his bio,he was KANU director of elections appointed 1998 by MO1…even Uhuru came into the picture 2001. Hio kazi ya elections jamaa ameiva. That’s how he stole jubilee from Uhuru last elections by rigging his people in during party nomination stages
How’s is he a tribalist when hata Kenya Kwanza ikishinda constitution inasema Rigathi ndio atakua president in case of Ruto’s death. Ama Rigathi si Kikuyu?
I’m trying to understand this low IQ reasoning of yours brain yangu inakataa.
Uliza FCP na kukuyus wengine hapa wenye wanachukia kamwana but loved his choice of karua simply because she’ll be president in 2yrs time. This reasoning of such characters here ndio imekua ngumu kuelewa? Doesn’t even need engagement of any of your faculties