Jakablack: Luos dying after completing houses

I have heard of this in Kisii and Nyanza. You build a home but before you occupy it, you die. This guy’s sis died 2 months ago. Wajaka what is?

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ThTewc03Xmw

Death has no timetable. It comes at any time.

[ATTACH=full]445388[/ATTACH]

Kisii and Nyanza? Bado ujui difference between wakisii na wajaka? Anyhowly, huyo jamaa died in a car accident.

Kapoti is the dumbest talker in these ktalk streets

The smart ones should leave and never go back. Huko naskianga when you even think of developing unakufa.

Hahaha

For a learned person you’re just too superstitious. The poor man drove carelessly, had an accident and died that’s all.

Wajaruo, wakisii and waluhya ni wachawi. His sis died 2 months ago, now him, majority Kenyans drive wrecklessly, hii ni kazi ya shetani. Vijana wangu wasiniletee Hawa watu. Haikosi step mother in this their polygynous marriage ndio amewaroga wasipite watoto wake. Wachawi. Riswa.

I am not too superstitious. You can never be too superstitious.

Your are here just to provoke

Kapoti has more degrees than Wajackoyah. Lakini she starts talking about majini huko coast. Utashangaa. Ati sijui cars moving themselves.

If you hear me saying something, it’s not guess work. I have lived with all these people including coastal people who are also in the list.

Let me explain something to you. Premature death is never of God. People are supposed to live until 70 years old especially if you honor your parents. It’s only nowadays we have normalised dying prematurely ati it’s your time which has come. Which time? Whose time? I don’t subscribe to such demonic ideologies and I have told you here enough times that bcz you don’t believe in God’s ability to preserve your life to a ripe old age, I may be older than all of you but for sure you will all die and leave me here. If you keep declaring that anybody over 30 is old that means that you don’t expect to live very long yourself and whatever you speak and believe is what will happen to you. It’s that simple. Before Elon Musk started Space X, he conceived it in his mind first. So no matter how much you want to deny I’m telling you for free that as a man thinketh so is he, if you think being 40 is old, I can assure you that you won’t live to be 60.

Try and think of when you were growing up. Can you remember anyone who wasn’t involved in a bad lifestyle who died before 70? It’s only witchcraft strongholds like Coast, Nyanza, Kisii and Western where its normal due to alot of wickedness including polygamous bewitchment. Note that in this communities polygamy is rampant. A human being is a spiritual being and is therefore affected by spiritual environment of the community they are in.

I had a good friend, he wanted to build a very magnificent house in Kisii. Me knowing Kisii to be a hub of witchcraft I asked him if other family members had built ama he’d be the first, he said several especially from US built but died upon completion under mysterious circumstances. I advised him to buy land in a cosmopolitan area and build there. I also advised that he attend functions at home and then go sleep in town with his family after any shags related functions like burials. He really wanted to build at home but knowing me as a prayerful person he heeded my advice. After he completed his house, his youngest bro started building in shags as soon as he finished he died. He thanked me for opening his eyes and limited his visits to the village.

If you come from these witchcraft communities distance yourself as soon as you can bcz you will never develop when you are surrounded by witches, it’s either you will go or they will go. If you are not spiritually strong enough and ready to either engage in witch craft yourself or be prayerful and a regular visitor to prayer centres just keep off.

You can lie to yourself that these things don’t exist but denial will not stop them from harming you. Africans think that they are enlightened not to believe in witchcraft but isn’t it witchcraft that Mugiki and Alshabab use to recruit people? Do white people whom you are trying to emulate not practice Wicca and moon worship? Do they not cast spells when there’s a full moon based on astrology? You think that you are being sophisticated by not believing in the spirit world? You must be a very special type of stupid infact more retarded than @Agwambo.

Wajinga nyinyi. Do you never ask yourself why Hindus and moslem prosper more than the non religious black man? Or you think its just a coincidence? Have you ever driven outside a Hindu temple at 4am? The parking is full. Yet they do not open their shops before 9am.

Anyway chimpanzees are allergic to enquiry and critical thinking. They never think beyond the basics. They are like children, if a child asks you something they will believe whatever you tell them they will not interrogate the why. That is why baboons watakaliwa hadi na wachinese bcz they offer sacrifices to their gods. Where is your God? You don’t believe in one. Oh foolish African who has bewitched you. Think critically. Don’t just buy the easiest answer. Don’t you know that people are bewitched to drink, drunk drive, overspeed, self destruct through promiscuity. Anyway, I will just let you continue being delusional in the name of being advanced, yet you do not have the level of success superstitious people who employ higher powers have.

According to the IEBC there were over 240,000 dead voters in its register. I don’t know if all those died in the last 5 years.

The point is people are dropping dead every second and being replaced by newborns.

The next one to drop dead could be me, you or the person seated next to you.