its official, faggets control mainstream media

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=jxQuQ1nTW-8

[ATTACH=full]262191[/ATTACH]

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=qUbzkReLT8E

I thought you were another Trump hating, gay loving, anti-Christian, anti-semitic liberal.

Ama shida yako inakuwaga nini au nani? Juu shida nayo uko nayo.

[ATTACH=full]262195[/ATTACH]

You are one of those idiots who thinks they are smarter than everyone yet you have achieved nothing in life.

You are smarter than Trump, smarter than the Bible, smarter than the Jews, smarter than everyone… meeeen you are so smart.

So, show us which nation you have lead in your lifetime smart man.

smart enough not to argue with a triggered brainwashed chimpanzee…

Says a fucker who needs reaffirmation from a mzungu on YouTube.

:D:D:Dthis is getting embarrassing, dont you have a white dick to suck? ama uko break? calm down before you poop yourself

Mujamaa siku hizi ukona kiherehere mob. Kwani ulimarry?

Leo nimeingia thread yako nione reasoning yako juu unapenda kuongea mob sana ukitukana Trump, kumbe tu unakuwaga a petty attention seeker?

You hate Trump and his supporters… but here you are again… hating on liberal film critics as well as the alphabet people…

Attention seeking hio.

:D:D:D:Dyou salty AF… dont pop a vein or something
[ATTACH=full]262226[/ATTACH]

Hizi handle zako si ni mingi? Ati uncle thio… umeiba hadi uncle ya kush mnono?!

Kwani trump has adopted a ktalker

Says the asshole who loses his mind whenever he hears Trump’s name being mentioned in good light.

Madam have you forgoten about you deep, undying love for one William Ruto?!

The same can be asked of you… kwani Ruto aliku adopt?

woi…:D:D:D:D:D wacha kujiabisha, hiyo reply ni weak AF. sounds like something a toddler might say during an argument :eek:… oh waait, your dumb bald orange GOD has very limited vocabulary… now i understand why you are as dumb and clueless as you sound
[ATTACH=full]262236[/ATTACH]

Why do you need reaffirmation from a mzungu?!

You keep using mzungu youtube, mzungu gifs…

Huwezi sema Trump is dumb, fullstop!!.. without attaching a mzungu article for reaffirmation?!

Aren’t you sure of yourself?

unlike you dumb dumb. I ain’t a racist, I judge people based on their mental capabilities and how they treat others…
do the planet, I mean the universe a favor and hang yourself if you are too much of a pussy to handle negative criticism… remember, black or white, stupid is stupid… the real tragedy here is you don’t see how stupid your arguments are

just quote a single time I have expressed love for ruto. Preference yes. Love even like never. I would even say i would prefer trump to some of the radical leftists.

What weird about your ‘liberals’ rants is how much you sound like a hick redneck.

You ain’t a racist but you hate Trump because he is WHITE and DIFFERENT!!

Watu waseme ukweli. I hate bullshit.

You hate Trump because he is WHITE. Sio kitu ingine.

If Obama was doing the EXACT same things Trump is doing now you would be fine, because Obama is black like you!!!

Ukweli usemwe!

If Trump supported the Arab Spring the way Obama did and killed millions of Arabs… hata sijui . You guys would lose your minds.

If Trump used drones like Obama did in Syria and Pakistan… you would totally lose your minds…

If Trump deported 1.3 million immigrants like Obama did in 2012 alone … hata sijui… you’d probably burn down the white house.

But for Obama it was okay. You know, he was black like you… from Kenya… and had a “nice” plastic smile and fancy speech.

yawn… you are boring. I bet you don’t have a social life outside this platform. nimelala endelea kujaza server umefii