elJefe
April 23, 2026, 6:19am
When I thrust my filth inside ur mommy anus
She awkwardly throws her head and arch her back like a whore on XYLAZINE
it’s quite a sight
Just imagine how exciting it would be if your hag of a mom shredded some lines
Simiyu22:
…That it is spreading to lower classes could mean a number of things; shrinking upper-class market, over-supply in the upper-class market, entry of cheaper stock, or the entry of new players who are unable to access the upper-class traditional market and, therefore, have decided to establish their own market.
You mean pure cocaine. Crack is cheap for the worst of the worst . Pure cocaine is clean.,
Ndio nilikua nashindwa niaje tena.
Jimit
April 23, 2026, 9:48am
I think I saw something similar kwa The Wire TV show
Gaines:
…s only a matter of when, not if, it follows the path of other developed countries.
@cortedivoire crack hoes are coming soon at Calabash ukulane na Ksh 50 badala ya Ksh 150.
If the common hoe in the club can access crack, we’re cooked. Insecurity will follow promptly.
Our parents prayed we wouldn’t take weed. Our fight will be to protect kids from hard drugs that have already hit the Nairobi streets.
Ushai ona meno za crack smokers? Zinakaa kama mtu amekula mafi ya kuku
Simiyu22:
…
Gaines:
…s only a matter of when, not if, it follows the path of other developed
Crack is also called the devils love potion. It offers quick highs 10-15 minutes and then nothing. So you constantly look for it. It’s actually very expensive due to that reason, you are constantly peddling your possessions just to get that high.
@elJefe would have to hawk his dirty anus to buy crack…
Yugni
April 23, 2026, 12:49pm
I wish you zinjas discussed tech, philosophy, and mathematics with this same vigor.
Gaines
April 23, 2026, 1:10pm
MTINGIZA_KITANDA:
…
Simiyu22:
…
Gaines:
…s only a matter of when, not if, it follows the path of other developed
Crack is also called the devils love potion. It offers quick highs 10-15 minutes and then nothing. So you constantly look for it. It’s actually very expensive due to that reason, you are constantly peddling your possessions just to get that high.
@elJefe would have to hawk his dirty anus to buy crack…
Hii kijiji kuna one self-confessed drug addict…ule Wariah Bingwa Scrotum sijui anajiita aje nowadays. The guy was hooked on codeine so he has probably been taking lean for years. Lean is another drug that is crazy even Lil Weezy himself was addicted to the shit.
Gaines
April 23, 2026, 1:13pm
Yuletapeli:
… Ksh 50 badala ya Ksh 150.
If the common hoe in the club can access crack, we’re cooked. Insecurity will follow promptly.
Our parents prayed we wouldn’t take weed. Our fight will be to protect kids from hard drugs that have already hit the Nairobi streets.
Bei ya CRACK huwa mangapi uki estimate…
No idea. It is probably cheap if regular hoes at clubs can afford it.
Hio story ya drugs hunishtua sana
Hizo ukianza utakuwa unauza mkia in 5 years just to get a fix…ni mbaya.
I think most of the weed sold by some plugs is usually laced with other addictive drugs.