Its junguuuu o'clock beachez cc @capote

Cc @TrumanCapote

Clearly the JUNGUU is obviously a filthy fagget, huyo dem furaha ni mchana usiku ni kilio akifunguliwa boot

Jennifer Lopez Business GIF by American Idol

Woi Ngapi Mwazani…

Wakikuyu tumepoteza mwelekeo kabisa.

For this young beautiful girl to go that route and even worse, choose a woman old enough to be her shosh to be licking that old wrinkled smelly clit.

Steve Carell Ew GIF by Focus Features

Tulitusio ni Nani?

Iza man.

:rofl:

Mapenz yayaran dunia

Woman si naona ako na beard? Wacha wivu please. Why aren’t you complaining about this one? Junguuuu men deserve only the very best. Kudos young lady, we need to keep these old junguu men alive as long as possible. Chimpanzees wakae kando. Waume bench. Maisha no Maya, ukijishindia junguu ata awe 99, don’t waste your golden opportunity.

Wacha wivu. Can’t you see the way she’s glowing. Raha tupu kupendwa na junguu.

Junguuuu all the way to paradise. Congratulations my sister. You are my role model.

chances and circumstances.

Cant they find men their age to marry. Hii maneno ya marrying white fossils is disgusting.

But the better question is, why would they leave young virile black men for these white geezers. The value proposition must be out of this world. Pardon the pun.

Aren’t there any young junguuu men they can marry? Why marry the scum of the junguu population? A woman in her prime goes to marry some mentally retarded white scum? Seems out women have no self worth. Mwingine niliona ako china digging kwa shamba and planting maize na jembe. Why go abroad to suffer. Si afadhali ulime mahindi meru.

See what you are doing to young girls, huyu akona ball na bado hawezi Wacha chance impite hivo.

Acha wivu. If they had no self worth they’d be with your sorry betachieth ass. Everyone wants the best they can get which is junguu pure and simple. Black men are at the bottom so don’t blame women for climbing the ladder.

Its always junguu time even when you are pregnant.