Israel to invade Lebanon

USA have already dispatched over 500 soldiers to Israel, they were initially chilling at Cyprus monitoring situation

Israel prime minister is now a happy man, all boots head to north Israel, Hezbollah salivating for a chance to fertilize their soil

Ladies and gentlemen, ww3 is officially here, kukinuka siwezi shanga jambas ruto akiuza our police in exchange for dollars like haiti

HEZBOLLAH WILL WIN

They have already bombarded TEL AVIV with missles

The last war Israel fought with Hezbollah they lost. This will not be something new. Hezbollah is confident they will win for a second time.

The end of Hezbollah is coming

Who cares what all those pigs do ? Americunts shouldn’t interfere with this war , fucking homosexual.
Tunataka kushangiria without rigging the war . Fucking Americans

https://x.com/VividProwess/status/1838659990934163831

Hamas also fired missiles into israel and even attacked israel. But saa hii israel is occupying whole of gaza. Also note that the lebanese also want the hezzbolla refugee militia out of their territory and may actually support israel to free themselves from the militant refugees.

Never going to happen, you forget Hezbollah is a political party in Lebanon, even right now Israel is not bombing Hezbollah operatives, they’re just destroying civilian buildings , inorder to cause strife so that people can hate Hezbollah

I won’t refuse hizo American jets are really destructive, there’s a reason Iran bought Russian air defense system sai hio f35 ikijaribu kupita Tehran italamba sakafu

In the coming years Hezbollah is going to acquire air defense system

hawa hata pagers hawawezi manage ni air defense wataweza, si hio itakuwa hacked ianze kurusha makombora kwao

Yeah. I’ve seen two C-17 starlifters burn with fires reaching 60ft high. MSM imekataa kuonyesha such clips. Info wars. Telekram ndio mambo yiiiotee

Skia hii sokwe. Ati hezbollah is a political party? Unafikiria ni kama hamas? Hezbollah ni jeshi nani

Analysts from Israel are already saying ground invasion in Lebanon is not a good idea. If they have failed in Gaza what makes them think they can win in Lebanon

Tulia bukusu Hezbollah is an army but also a political party in Lebanon, they are part of Lebanon government

People need to look at the end game which is to turn the population of Lebanon (5 million ) against the Hezbollah army(100,000). This happened in 2006 when Lebanon was completely destroyed and the population started resenting Hezbollah. FYI Hezbollah is not loved as Hamas and they are only tolerated due to Iran. Israel will completely destroy Lebanon to make the people hate Hezbollah. The killing of their commanders have set them back 20 years operationally and firing that ballistic missile was a bad idea. Iran will sit out on this one once more with more mouth than action.
Hezbollah has been firing missiles into Northern Israel to support their Gaza compadres underestimating the Israelis; time to retribution.
May they all kill each other and many we concentrate on #RutoMustGo and other stories that concern us.

And none landed in that city.
Israel has one of the most advanced air defense systems in the world. Not just the Iron Dome, but also the Arrow 1, Arrow 2 and David’s Sling.
Israel can freely bomb Hezbollah to bits., Hezbollah cannot do the same to Israel. They will learn what Hamas learned, that Allah is not here. He will not grant them victory, Heck, the Arabs have lost every war since the colonial era and this one will even be more special because Hezbollah does not have a support base beyond the 31% of Lebanese who are Shia.
Already there are Christian Lebanese who are just itching to see all of the Shia expelled to Syria (or Ivory Coast)
https://x.com/NiohBerg/status/1838281042253263026
Mind you, in the past, Christian millitias in Lebanon sided with Israel against the Muslims , like the South Lebanon Army in the past. Hezbollah is hated by literally everyone else; Sunni, Druze and Christian. The Druze have not forgotten the fact that Hezbollah killed their Israeli brethren in Madjal Shams in the Golan Heights.

Also the Iranian President has basically abandoned Hezbollah more or less, in exchange for a new nuclear deal with the US. I am really enjoying the memes.
Like Hamas, Hezbollah is about to be dismantled

:green_emoji: :green_emoji:

Your mind is divorced from reality. Ati lebanese civilians will hate hezbollah? This is according to CNN ama? :green_emoji:

Are you even aware that hezbollah won in the 2006 war against yisrahell? Shughulika na kulamba bimbo kamala mkia. Achana na mambo ya ME coz huelewi kabisa. Killing women and children is easy. Anybody can do it. Yisrahell as expected has perfected it. Have you noticed that hezbollah is only targeting military camps, bases and installations?

Ati killing commander will set them 20yrs back? Akili yako timam kweli? You sound like a sodom commander in vietnam back in the day. You kill one commander, 6 are on the wings ready to replace him

Olobaki ndio khulandi kutoka krasnogorovka.

You people should also visit Israel/Lebanon sites and media to get a perspective of this war. Why is every African bonobo has to pull christianity in every Israel/arab wars. Hao watu hawawatambui hio dini.

Nothing motivating than 72 virgins waiting for you in heaven? Wewe you ndelea kunyonya Ruto makende …shoga mbwa koko. Hezbollah won what in 2006? Most to die ?

They won. Check history you buffoon makende ya nzi