Israel has captured Hamas headquarters in gaza - hamas kwisha

Yaani they had all that ammo and couldn’t even bobytrap their HQ? Bure sana

Netanyahu amefanya kazi buana

I stand with Israel the children of God. All Arab pigs should be eliminated from the planet.

According to we experts, we can safely call this an Israel victory. Why? We analyzed over 10000 battles including significant ones like American Civil War, World War 1 and 2, Europe colonization of Africa and we found that, you just need to weaken 30% of the enemy and that would greatly erode the morale of the fighters. Israel has so far eliminated 6000 Hamas terrorists and over 11k Palirats. This is enough. A ceasefire would be called by the end of November or Early Dec. Gaza would take 20 years to recover.

Evidence gathering

Was this headquarters underneath the hospital

@Ndindu ona maajabu ya Mungu! Watoto ba Mungu nashinda vita yote.

Acha ujinga hii si movie

HAMAS has a vast underground tunnel , command , logistics and residence network.
Even under Hospitals , Schools and civilian buildings.
They will all have to be uprooted , destroyed or buried.
Their War Fighting capabilities , Weapons and Combat personnel totally neuteralized.

Only then can Phase II begin : -

• Handover of Administrative Control of GAZA to a COMPETENT Palestinian Peoples Authority with UN and Arab neighbours oversight.
  • HAMAS and Hezbollah in any form , never allowed to set foot in GAZA .
  • An International Reconstruction Initative.

If you sleep with Dogs , you will catch Fleas …
GAZA has learned a painful lesson about welcoming Terrorists in their back yard.
( They empowered HAMAS into political power over their own Palestinian Peoples Authority )

NEVER AGAIN …

The problem now is 35K Hezbollah and ISIS in Lebanon and Syria.
And IRAN appears to be gearing up for another confrontation.

The Holy grail of the War

My fren IDF diffused hizo traps kama zingekuwa.

Iran wipe out ISIS terrorist

Idf wameamia

Fuck you Zionist whore

Mimi na nguruwe @Bingwa_Scrotum tuko nyuma ya Israel Gods people

Boss i am not cleared to comment on this