Is this a RAM problem

What can make a laptop use 100% of its disk and also 73% of its RAM?

Does it have to do with its 4GB RAM. Its a Dell 11th Gen i5.

Si uconfirm which process is using the 100%. Hio ni write speed.

Hapo kwa disk it means drive yako imejaa. Delete the porn. use windirstat to see where huge files ziko. And buy an SDD. Matter of fact buy a new Laptop.

:green_emoji:

Hard disk is very empty bana. Has 900GB free out of 930GB. Why should I buy a new laptop when the laptop itself is relatively new? 11th Gen si laptop mzee.
FYI, I dont watch porn. Dont announce your weird behaviours online. Not everyone engages in filthy behaviours like you.

Kijana unashikia nani moto? Download hiyo tool nimekuambia uone what is eating your space.

Ooh, ni disk usage, sio space. click hapo juu tuone from largest to smallest na utume tena. Unaclick mahali imeandikwa 100% Disk.

chrome alone hukula 6 gigs ram :green_emoji: upgrade to atleast 16 gigs

Utorrent?? Kaspersky??? 4GB?? Upgrade RAM to 16gb minimum and get a SSD. You seriously gave out money for a 4gb laptop?? I question your technical know how. Seek help from someone who knows what a computer is before you mess up.

Okay Mr Know It All, drop your contacts next time I give you a call.

100% disk haimaanishi imejaa ni read and write speed tafuta nvme ama ssd gen3
4GB ram ni jokes eka 16 GB
i5 ni usable but still upuzi for hardcore software i.e photoshop

@EL_CUCUY mtu emotional kama mwanamke.

I had this same issue. You’re probably using a 52900rpm hdd. Switch to ssd asap. It’s r disk problem but upgrade ram while you’re at it.

@Billy_Graham simp master mwenyewe, captain save a hoe. Campus crush anadinywa na @MTINGIZA_KITANDA alafu anakuja kukulilia vile amekumiss akijua wewe kama simp utamkubali.

Dude, run HD Sentinel and check drive health. It could be failing.

Or check and se what’s using drive health by clicking on the 100% Disk tab to sort by disk usage. It could be antivirus.

Don’t drug me into your chokosh war

Kijana punguza porno

Windows 11.

Fundimnoma digi tablet yangu inasumbua admin password help me

Ngwati na HDD drive hazipelekani