3 things i need a confirmation from @administrator
[ol]
[li]If wanted to get a copy of all my activities since i joined the village how long will take to get that and what kind of details should i expect on such request. As in beside my post, what other data do you have about me and how easily can one trace that data back to me incase of a breach.[/li][li]How possible is it to completely destroy my account and all joins associated with it?[/li][li]The recent activities if there anything to by are not quite reassuring that you guys are serious and i want this be clarified. Not even effort to suppress errors from your end. [/li][/ol]
My concerns too. The admins and mods have been busy flagging down start ups that post their links here. Forgetting to stabilize the site and providing a platform for start ups to get backlinks without fear of being victimized.
Ktalk is a top rated site and we can even donate in cash or Kind to make it live forever. Why dont the admins call on the members for support?
Tuko ngangari na admin. We arent abandoning ship come what may.
True. No new site can meet this one. Ata ikienda ikirudi over 300 pax are online! But we can chip in. I have some loose change, if a portal for throwing loose mpesa balance can be created, we would be sending in some coins.
Kidogo kidogo hujaza kibaba. Then achukue platforms stable kushinda google
We are doing a migration to meet the demands of the growing userbase. So you understand what it takes to migrate over 160GB of data while the site is live!! Thank you
@Black Panther kama wewe Una Hama Hama. Kijiji iko chonjo. @Purple keep up the good work. Wamafeelings akakufe mbali.
Wameanza mapema hizi banments!
RIP in advance… every beginning has an end… after wanderi kufd tuli accept and moved on.
How hard is it to communicate the same to ktalkers in advance,don’t be arrogant man we’ve made you.
So admeans has been flagging links za start ups? Interesting…
Yes
Which startup, share the URL of the site that got flagged
The funniest thing is some of those guys who run around… between the 2 forums shambiaring mushene cannot survive on KList. They can’t… sababu shameless brothel salimiana posts are not welcome there…na matusi ya 2 naira…nein nein nein…this will be fun to watch.:D:D:D:D
And they are always the same folk. Some folk migrated there and kept shtum. Others came back with their tails between their legs aka new handles.
Shtupidity on 2 legs. I mean why would a 50y/o jizee feel the need to start a thread huko how KT is down and once it is up anakuja running here…to post his nonsense that is restricted there.
I repeat again…Deorro has everything to do with the collapse of KT. Yet…ni hayo tuu kwa sasa.
Let’s just not go there. But a popular example is the neighbouring village. They dont rank as your competitors even in alexa. And not in many years. So mention of such and others should be allowed. Just have a Nofollow thing. My 2 cents.
Senate leo imafurahia sana.
Mpaka @introfart akashora cartoon.
Kwa laha zao.
Noted.Tnx
To be honest niko tu sawa huku. Those complaining ni tujamaa tumekuwa huku for just some months or a year Why not just say shida iko wapi irekebishwe?
Thank you!
Asante
But not really in the grand scheme of things…bigger pikcha comes to mind. They are still hovering around KT. So it is your duty to keep it up and running. That is all we ask…we don’t get any cash, you guys do. You are letting us down bigtime and expecting us to ride with you when the site is down every single day…afraid we can’t. Punda inachoka.
Ebu ask yourself why he felt the need to draw that stupid mbisha? coz he is always looking/lurking here…