Stop spreading misinformation, after the bill is returned to parliament, there are no timelines on when mps can act. To turn down the president recommendation, they have to do so by two-thirds. When everything becomes a conspiracy theory, then you have lost it
The bill is dead as dodo @Ndindu
The thing is RUTO lost credibility and is safer to believe what a Prostitute says than to believe anything from Ruto.
RUTO NI UMBWA, SHETANI YA MTU, SAA HII HIS LOYAL MPs ARE CURSING HIM SILENTLY BECAUSE OF WHAT THEY ARE UNDERGOING BECK IN THEIR RURAL HOMES, BUT PIA WAO NI MALAYA KAMA KIONGOZI WAO ALIVYO MALAYA WA WAZUNGU, GONJA WATOMBWE MIKIA NA WACHOMEWE MABOMA KABISA, NO PITY WHATSOEVER, FVCK UDA GARBAGE GOVERNMENT
You had one chance … one shot… one opportunity…
To seize everything you ever wanted… one moment…
Did you capture it? No, you just let it slip?
You took a shot at the man on the hill and you missed. The moment is gone
Nabii is smart surrounded by dummies
Hauna msimamo kaka, amka sasa ukakunie kabla mamako aamke kushodea juu ya shode yako. Shenzi. If nabii was wise we wouldn’t be here in the first place , angeingia azimbe mashimo murkomeno wanaibia na kina manaba . Then atuonyeshe his real self term 2 like a real G . Sasa he has so many enemies even dogs hate him
Streets haziendi Mahali, nilikuambia tulia the dynasties have started pushing back any move ruto makes from here will fuck him even more