Interesting tagged bio. She wants u to pay her bills! Mature men only! No meeting on the 1st date kwako. Must own car and be financially stable

[ATTACH=full]435912[/ATTACH]

U

If she was such a catch she wouldn’t be on a dating app, would she? Bitchez have rules for common men but when its the Top G, those rules fly out of the window. She should follow your rules otherwise kick her back to the streets because a hoe is a hoe.

muuzaji hodari wa maembe- muikamba mujinga @chap atatimiza matakwa ya kamama hako

M

Hoes belong to the gutter. Just kick her smelly behind and tell her to vamoose

Just a change of tact. The sad thing is some simp will try to prove his worth to her ndio aitwe real man

She’s 28…:D:D @ChifuMbitika jishindie. You only mention your ranch anakuja mbio.

Hio ni porojo. All women change minds, all the time. Ignore what a bish says, only watch what she does.

A

Nice try

What’s the difference between paying her bills and buying her pussy?

Paying her bills is more expensive. The money-fucks ratio is in her favor.

I think that’s a bad deal for a man heri u just buy pussy cum and leave next time ununue Kwa another hoe

Ati “a man who pays bills is more respectable than a man who pays for puss.y”

Yaani she wants you to pay her bills with no guarantee that puss.y will be forthcoming. Stupid bitch.

Saa iyo when she was younger she gave some men her everything for free. Free. Yaani nothing. Alafu saa hii anataka chokoraa kama @Azor Ahai alipe bills.

these days we don’t care about respectability. Shaming tactics don’t work. ~ @uwesmake

“Where are all the good men gone” brigade.

Ni kama hiki[ATTACH=full]435943[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]435943[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]435944[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]435944[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]435944[/ATTACH]

Women makes rules for beta men and breaks them for alpha male.