Ngwai…! I have seen people smoke something known as Foreign mara Shash, but am an experienced bang smoker, that local weed ukichukua usanif tu vizuri huwa inashika ata kushinda these shash and foreign thing. I think they use the names for marketing. Unless you love flavored weed.. Mimi local huwa nachanua tu safi saana
Here’s a primer, bwana gen z who started smoking in 2022. THC content is what matters. CBD sometimes, but this country is too poor to afford that version. The ‘foreign’ stuff is about 5-8% THC, so you’re basically smoking chlorophyll and stems. Now, LA rappers tend to have 25% THC weed from some jungle in Mexico.. 1 puff and we’ll hear from you the next weekend.
So no, you’re not an experienced smoker. And you shouldn’t tell people that lest they prove you wrong.
Kuja polepole, you are using researchers’ numbers. I have smoked a lot of this weed. Unavuta foreign like 2 weeks inaanza kugeuka nyaru, even that 1 puff and you see me next weekend ,my frien,d after 2 weeks my system will be used to it and it will all taste shit. Weed smoking is underrated ama overrrated sijui, but I have this from many people who smoked since primary school. Watakuambua CBD na THC inafika time your body is used to it
Alright. So what’s happening here is known as ‘developing tolerance’. Your body or brain needs more THC to make you feel high. 14 days of detoxification (cold turkey, no smoking weed at all) will generally reset this state. Saves you money on rizz.