If Ojinga …the real pepo nyeusi…can cause terror, cost lives and livelihoods and not be arrested…yenyewe JSKS ni malenge…Kagame would have dealt with the threat to the people asap…even uncle Sevo…Ojinga now has implicit permit to burn Kenya as the government just watches…
Meanwhile Tonald Drump anatisha violence since indictment na bado ata processiwa as the criminal he is…save heshima ya urezzo kiasi…his supporters are armed to the teeth na bado atatii…sheria msumeno…unfortunately not so in 254 where Ojinga the terrorist reigns supreme…
Sembuse Ojinga na jeshi la mawe…
The leader who rises up to protect the common mwananchi from this terrorist Ojinga might give JSKS a run since it seems he has no balls…to take on the instigators and incitors of violence…a new King may immerge…
Ojinga might get his dying wish to see Kenya burn…as JSKS won’t arrest the terrorist…and mwananchi will be forced to defend themselves vigilante style…expect more retaliatory vayolense in coming days…
JSKS has no cajones to be CIC if he can’t deal with one Ojinga pest…
A leader who will meet this terrorist on their own terms…might immerge soon…vayolense… cry my beloved…
Might be a good time to invest in the funeral industry, body bags and what not…until they get looted…
By not being firm and decisive with terrorist Ojinga…JSKS is losing face with his electorate…who might get a real option next time…a total man may emerge who has no fear nor favor…who will protect the people from terrorist Ojinga…
Kapenguria and Manyani prisons can accommodate a few terrorists until temps cool down in 254…
From my observation…steam inapandishwa na looting especially…ukiibiwa kila kitu you have little else to lose…
Unless gova waniskize hapa…itabidi live bullets…ama wanainchi watoe crude weapons za self defense panga na mikuki…and nobody apart from Ojinga wants that
It’s so sad that so many patriotic brothers and sisters of anti riot Kenyan police who are critically injured and some have lost lives to the stone throwing terrorists.in their feeble attempts to protect wanjiku…heed my advice…police should not be put in such danger without the stuff I said…it’s obvious they are grossly outnumbered by stone throwers
Maponye ni kama tu mawatchie…rungu tu ndiyo wanayo…sad…though najua hata guns wamelootiwa…it’s getting tight…bila firm response…
KDF might need temporal deployment as the national guard…soon
I said it that once the government resorts to using goons and lateral force, they loose control of any arguments. Raila knew this and led them into a trap. They went from mocking him on Tv to eerie silence in a span of two weeks.
It’s very easy for Ruto to resolve what Raila is asking for. Hes not asking for a BBI or handshake. Call an emergency parliamentary meeting and ask them to resolve all issues immediately. Let them make the decisions.
But egos abide.
Ojinga wants violence as he benefits from it…he can do what you said without violence…he has county government, parliament of both houses and the courts of law…
I agree with you Ojinga is winning as JSKS looks like a clueless cat… overrun by mice…who in reality are really very menacing rats
Sisi hatutaki kujua. We are not even fighting for the servers to be opened like Raila. We were told Uhuru was the cause of fuel na unga kupanda and that this crook will address the issue as soon as he put the bible down. We didn’t know he meant immediate allocation of OUR money to buying spanking cars and inaugurating the office of the spouse of the prime cabinet secretary and her cats.
This man is so used to lies he can no longer tell the difference. Now this country will be like the Kamariny Stadium which will be ready in a couple of months since 2013.
Of course…the rational man can tell the difference between the looter who is also the one haendi kazi all week…ni jacaranda maandamano 24/7…jioni anaendea Mali ya wengine since Ojinga is stingy and won’t pay…he says mjilipe na uma…
After sweating in the hot sun all day…chasing after Prados…that retreat to Karen at night…uko njaa…si wewe ni Jambazi tu…umeshindwa to hang on kwa Prado from Marthare to Karen 12 hour shift…si wewe Jambazi looter…
Looters just wait for cover of dark…after maandamano day time…wanafukuza polisi or kill them and after ni sherehe courtesy of Ojinga
Every market has a mad man. Kuna wale wako huko to loot. Si hata wewe you are the mad man of this forum. You are forever spaced out and most if not all your posts never make sense.
What more violence can Ojinga cause that he ain’t causing? Arrest and prosecute or we won’t have a country…the laws are there…the facts are there…what else…it is frustrating seeing the country burn…and having nincompoops in charge…wanaume wametahiri ala the late michuki please to reign in rule of law
Umepayuka payuka sana but solution for raila manace is simple even rigathi knows it , streamline government service delivery and try hard to lower cost of living by reducing corruption and bloated government .that will make the mzee have no follower . The problem with African leaders is thinking that hungry peasants will be busy seeking food yet they will be busy following a supposed saviour