Weka maji kwenye Glasi,Ongeza barafu…
http://2.bp.blogspot.com/-lYPUJkB7Hhg/VMvD3L07sSI/AAAAAAAAIns/sDw0iCsgDDk/s1600/grace%2Bmsalame%2Bcamel%2Btoe.jpg
https://ea85cc3ed927eff0e438ac6e-radioafricagroup.netdna-ssl.com/wp-content/uploads/2015/03/10554127_1021852934509964_1779433748_n.jpg?0c0fa5
[ATTACH=full]9340[/ATTACH]
How could ndichu walk away from this?
[/QUOTE]
Ever heard of the saying " one mans trash is …
Am spotting stretch marks.curtains zikianguka it won’t be a good sight to see.
Hadi kwa mkia
child bearing hips
DFHKM
[ATTACH=full]9347[/ATTACH]
[ATTACH=full]9346[/ATTACH]
kwani unakula stretch marks? Many women that have given birth have stretch marks.
[ATTACH=full]9348[/ATTACH]
Hii nakula na ugali tatu na siogi
Utamu wa mwanamke has always been measured by her stretchmarks and her cellulite even in the African traditional history.
Grow up and get with the programme kijana.
Nararua raru raru mpaka uraru iishe!
Huyu na kamua kamu kamu
@madova …stick to your guns! The likes of kabuda can only snatch hunt a wobby woman with shitton of stretchmarks and cellulite…a disgusting scene! Kabuda, we need a refresher course in African Stretchmarks and cellulite traditional history…
Hebu anika picha yako so we make the necessary assessments.
I see a fat pussy in pic one(right hand side)…anyone seen dat???
Huyo nanunulia bike acheki maneno.
hehehehe … you obviously like “laptops”…hehehehe! Each to their own and like wahenga said.,Kila nyani na jaro yake! Me i like them size hii…tukifika kitandani mpaka majirani wanajua leo nimeleta “action”.
Just like FP said I got my guns locked else where none of these marks exist.choices have consequences:D:D