If you had a chance to ask for anything you think would make your life better,what would it be?..
a big ranch in nyanyuki with a game reserve.
I’ve seen a similar thing in Karen,msee ameweka horses ziko tu huko roundi mwenda just grazing
Yo men thats my dream a ranch in Laikipia
that is my dream I love nature and animals I wld gladly leave the city life and retire there.
Education & health care for all. Not just those who can afford it.
0.05% shares in google.
Umenikumbusha something about google kenya,naskia hao watu wanalipwa vyema
Nipewe title ya Vilage elder:)
chukua like.
you’re now a step ahead
Healing. Both physical and spiritual.
Sexual healing nitajisort
ASK WHO ?
yourself!
then u get to your bedroom, change clothes, then come back and present your wish to yourself!
Wa,hapa sijui nitakujibu aje. God maybe
I’d ask to be God, to have power to help all in need and the wrath to punish all sinners, kwanaza mafala wengine hapa ktalk wangenitambua !!!
UUUUUUUPUS
To come back as me n still married to my wife
To have my mum back. RIP :(
S.VILLAGER KUNJA MKIA AMA TUKUWEKE VILLAGER
B2 bomber and s400 ballistic