Kasongo opens a furniture shop, lift logging ban so he gets his wood from government forest without paying for it.
The wood is harvested and transported to his factory using government equipment. He pays nothing.
Those working at his furniture factory are prisoners, who doesnt pay anything.
As the sole supplier of all government furniture, Kasongo “sells” the furniture to the government and makes his clean money without any costs of production.
All the while, regular owners of carpentry shop continue to suffer.
It’s called state capture pro max!
[Borrowed content from X]
Yuletapeli:
…ted to his factory using government equipment. He pays nothing.
As the sole supplier of all government furniture, Kasongo “sells” the furniture to the government and makes his clean money without any costs of production.
I heard Gashagwa making noise of Uhuru and state CapSha
Yuletapeli:
…overnment equipment. He pays nothing.
Same with the affordable housing nonsense. Use money forcefully deducted from the public, build houses on public land, use govt architects and engineers, supply building materials and then sell the houses to the public. So he makes money by supplying building materials and a cut from the house sales.
Punda ikiamua kukimbia mpaka ifikie farasi Haya ndio matokeo.
Landlord:
…f carpentry shop continue to suffer.
Same with the affordable housing nonsense. Use money forcefully deducted from the public, build houses on public land, use govt architects and engineers, supply building materials and then sell the houses to the public. So he makes money by supplying building materials and a cut from the house sales.
And thats not development.. too much greed
Enyewe this guy must be sick.
Leo I was reading the book of James, just brimming with wisdom. I would give my opinion on kasongo but the Bible says that only God is the judge.
Jack_Black:
…t equipment. He pays nothing.
Lies.
Then tell us the truth. Whats happening?
You keep defending someone who cares less about you.
Aliku promise ka kazi.. sahi uko mashambani unalima tu na ng’ombe ya kazi, unategemea mvua sio?
Nani alikidanganya rachael ni rain maker… ati sasa unaogopa kukosea the gods of rain?
Ile maombi yao pale kasarani ilikuwa mchezo wa taoni tu.. it was a rainy season. Ukaingia box..hehe jack buana!! Unasangaza sana
mpaka @Straw_man imebidi aimbe
gnashing of teeth mpaka 2045
Niaje upcoming billionaire.. kwani elder uliangukia deal gani na serikali? Naona sauti ya pesa tu kwa hayo matamchi hapo juu
That’s why I listen to Islamic rappers with extremist views.
Ni yupi aliye na akili timamu yuamtaka mbweha kama kiongozi? Nionyeshe kama sio @Jack_Black pekee
Kiasi, kiasi unione pale KEMRI napiga malaps nikiulizia results za corona research juu J.D. Vance anakam and I want to secure my political future. In the most secure way possible, globally.
Ama vipii @Nabii ? Mambo ni futureproofing..
Jack_Black:
…lord:
…
poyoloko:
gnashing of teeth mpaka 2045
#SkizaGround #WANTAM
Ni yupi aliye na akili timamu yuamtaka mbweha kama kiongozi? Nionyeshe kama sio @Jack_Black pekee
Kiasi, kiasi unione pale KEMRI napiga malaps nikiulizia results za corona research juu J.D. Vance anakam and I want to secure my political future. In the most secure way possible, globally.
Hehe, research ya corona unaifanyia kwa shamba kaka!!
Yuletapeli:
…round #WANTAM
I’m sure people are curious as to how such a simple looking pathogen could kill so many people so quickly. In my religion, we are particularly interested in the transmission mechanics of such a disease.
See more:
VIDEO
Jack_Black:
… to secure my political future. In the most secure way possible, globally.
I’m sure people are curious as to how such a simple looking pathogen could kill so many people so quickly. In my religion, we are particularly interested in the transmission mechanics of such a disease.
See more:
Do you have any idea how research is done.. the steps involved. Wachana na google search