If the government can require each child to have fathers surname- subject to DNA on birth.

Uhuru made a valid point on madaraka. Single Parenthood is national pandemic. Government dealt with alcoholism against youths in central Kenya. The government has power. We have seen children going to school with chicken yet maybe the father has fleet of vehicles on roads.

Some women don’t know who fathered their child because of extreme hoeing :D:D

Mtu kama @uwesmake hawezi kosa watoto wanne with Sabina Joy and Nyama Villa hoes.

But with a law in place they can be compelled. No one believed changaa would end in Kenya

Who will they name even when compelled kama walikuwa anonymous guys who ran a train on her in some airbnb??

Women will accept this only if they can have children with the men they desire without consequence even if those men are already taken. Women will have sex with you bilaz because they want to have your kid. Usiwahi danganywa na mtu.

The day Samidoh was being told to “claim his child” by that siren of a lawyer, you think huyo kuro alishika tu mimba hivyo by accident? Ati, “He needs to claim his son!” Then she declares herself the second wife. Heheheheee…

Nobody can introduce such a law. Estimates show over 50% of fathers are raising kids they dont know arent theirs. Society would collapse kama kuna hii law ya DNA

its up to the individual father to take the initiative and find out

Pandemics brought by choice are a nightmare to control

Unless you want to stick the moral head,which is also a daydream due to the “woke” state of the current gen.

B

But there is time bars were been opened at 7AM. There was time people were smoking cigarettes in matatus. There was time there were changaa dens everywhere in the country. The government has capacity to implement policies you can never imagine of.

No wonder churches were protesting DNA in HUDUMA number.

Kumbuka gover itacollect DNA zetu wote. Nikumatch tu b4 mama atoke maternity

Wewe jua tuu when you become a single mother, guys will use you for entertainment purposes only. Nobody will commit to your shitty situation. By the time a single mother is 10 years in, anakuwanga amedinywa hadi akachoka. They are mostly revolving doors for men. Jamaa anakuja, anaosha rungu for one month, akishiba anajitoa.

You can go fuakin around and popping kids in your 20s, but it comes at a very big cost for you. As a young woman, you will not have problems attracting men, but you will find it impossible to retain them after they fk your brains out. Nobody will stick around to raise your brats.

There was a documentary on BBC where a child abandoned in railway in London station in WW2 was able to find his relatives from his mother and father’s side in 2019.

Powerful. DNA very powerful and everlasting…imagine ww2 all those yrs

Your outlook on women and desirability by men is flawed, but u insist on sticking by it.

Its fine we gonna get ‘used up by men’ and nobody will stick around us with our brats. You deadbeats can go marry each other

Is there such a law requiring a fathers surname? Because @patcos name on government records is Patco Muiruri Wangeci.

:smiley: Surname is an old cultural artifact. It is a vestige of patriachy, it is a historical relic.

DNA won’t work for many obvious reasons

The single mother epidemic is a societal problem … we have normalized pre-marital sex and pre-marital children … Partners are not even cohabiting na wanapata watoto

Kenya is not a welfare state kama US and other western nations
Huko, if the father does not take responsibility, the state would have to cover part of the expenses through welfare programs if the lady is low-income … No way they would help raise a child while the father is free and earning but not paying

The Kenyan government should ruthlessly target deadbeat dads (confirmed through DNA) even those outside formal employment

Uwesmake na ThiriMAVI washaoana.
Kazi tu ni kukulana matako kama ghaseeer.

The same cultural artifact of paying dowrly. The same artifact of a man should seduce woman and take care of her even if she’s employed.