With all these court orders and pending cases when will IEBC be able to print 23million * 6 ballot papers?
Sasa unataka kusema hatutapiga kura ??
Chebukat must go
tupatiwe hii kazi we print them uarabuni mbio mbio we have workers from as far as nepal and bangladesh
Chebukati is a tricky character i think…
he may sink us into a hole… the last election was nullified by the court… i dont know why he remained
Chebukati is in Ruto’s pockets.
There is no way anybody who is NOT completely compromised can be appointed head of IEBC or EACC or DPP or AG or IG
There have been very pertinent issues raised against the IEBC. I pulled down my own post because it had insufficient info. But I will probably bring it back up at some point. There are too many people from one tribe in sensitive positions, and that is A FACT. And if you are wondering how a Ruto Presidency will be. Just give a critical look at the IEBC. The useful idiots escorting him will cry the loudest when true colours come out.
To be honest. Uhuru was asleep or drunk for far too long. Or maybe he is complacent and the whole country is being carried for a fool by two mercenaries.
They had already voted and they know who is the next president, they are just waiting to announce
Negro is a bad manager
Mass printing is not easy.
Once you have an approved artwork, it will take a few hours to come up with a layout depending on the width of the machine.
Films are then exposed and then the images transferred onto metal/rubber plates or cylinders for onward printing.
Online approvals are very important at this stage lest you mass produce the wrong artwork.
Printing at full speed a few hours per artwork.
In our case:
Presidential: 1 artwork x 21 million pcs.
Gubernatorial: 47 artworks × respective county voters numbers.
Senator: same as gubernatorial
Women rep: same as gubernatorial
Mpig: 290 artworks x respective constituency numbers.
MCA: Very many artworks x respective ward numbers.
Somalia kuna printers kweli?