Anyone with valuable skills?
I want to start…
speak up
Unatoa Mangapi?
Kuanza ninataka majamaa asimila thelathini mpaka arubaini
@administrator paeana hii ngamia…
Mahoya
These high school kids are really flooding the Kijiji now that shule zimefungwa
Are u able to help me start my militia? Have any skills? Are you a big strong man who can satisfy a boy?
I’d rather work for a private military corporation
haha KBR and PAE started with this vision
Anonymity is overrated here…authorities can locate you wakipata IP address
You don’t have the money or the brains to do that? Tuliza makende brathe
Which authorities will take this seriously? You have single-digit IQ
I can supply you with crude weapons.
My fren kuna CID officers wakona njaa sana.They wont take it seriously but watakukamua proper
Sign me up yo
DCI aren’t paid well but they’re not that desperate bwana. How much would they make from this dunderhead anyway? Wouldn’t be worth the effort when you can just shake down the local brothels or changaa dens and get the cash in hand right away.
Apply for any security jobs, from kdf to even Kws. Ile training utapitishwa itapunguza hio mioto mingi uko nayo ya kutaka kuwa vigilante ama Superman
[COLOR=rgb(65, 168, 95)]Sanasana NYS