I Told You 2027 Voting Will Be With A Very Strong Vengeance More Than In 2002. This Gen Z Will Decide & Have Already Decided

Kama huu ndio mtindo then Zakayo has ZERO chance na akiiba REVOLUTION INGINE ANAAZA immediately after tallying. Watu wamechoka na Uwongo na kiburi chake.

Hata aibe kiasi gani

The solution: someone to do a J. Kennedy. The jamaa should rest mapema. Judgement ianze mapema.

Mimi kitu inaniuma saidi ni the new model ya kulipa fee pale university. Watoto hawatasoma Sasa?

14 Likes

Ruto kumi riwe riwaro

2027 is a long time coming. Considering that Ruto is a political fox blessed with unlimited cash reserves, many Kenyans might be singing “Ruto Tena na Tene” in 2027.

Unless there is massive infusion of funds from the “pocket change” of his western supporters, another 3 years of this Looting will bring Kenya to its knees and possibly lead to civil strife. A second Ruto term with the current level of looting will definitely destroy Kenyan economic growth for the next 20 years.

The finance bill demos of today are a monumental milestone in Kenyan political history post the 2005 referendum. Both Ruto and his western supporters should take note of the fragile and hostile mood in the country.

Either Ruto stems the greed of his team and his tendency towards dictatorial tendencies. Or his western supporters will be forced to weigh the threat to their interests posed by the unbridled greed and force his hand towards a more level headed approach to the presidency

14 Likes

One factor that many people don’t know is that if Trump wins all those things Biden promised Ruto will be scrapped and it will be a WIN for Kenyans.

TUNAOMBA TRUMP ASHINDE

21 Likes

Pres. Ruto and KK should be very worried. That 200k margin they won with is too slim to sit pretty and pretend all is well. Hell, there were more than 200K new Gen Z voters in the streets yesterday. If this feeling of disenfranchisement among the people persists then watabwagwa nje mapema sana in 2027. The young kids protesting today will be more than a million new voters by then. Even if Ruto maintains his margin among the old voters (50.49% of 2022 votes) then Gen Zs will easily tip the scales in favour of his opponent. JSKS is walking on very slippery political grounds right now. Ajichunge sana, he might just become the first one-term president of this country.

But Bill is a smart political fox. I see him changing tact in response. I foresee some government reorganization in the horizon.

I predict this will be a flash in the pan, come 2027 the chorus of our people will drown out any national priorities. We have seen this movie

2027 Itakuwa

FAGIA ANYTHING & EVERYTHING ASSOCIATED WITH RUTO HATA A REBRAND MARA MIA KAMA KINYONGA FOMU ITAKUA FAGIA UCHAFU(RUTO) Save this post

HIS VIDEOS OF LIES AND FAKE PROMISES WILL BE MADE INTO 1 HOUR MOVIE AND WILL BE SPREAD ALL OVER KENYA WITH A GEN Z SOUND TRACK LADEN WITH NASTY COMMENTRY.

ALREADY SAA HII KUNA NYIMBO 3 ZIKO KWA STUDIO ZA KUDIS HII GAVA YAKE, THEY WILL BE THE RINGTONES AND RINGBACK TUNES ON ABOUT 3 MILLION DEVICES SOON

Where have you seen this before?

It depends on how good or bad economy itakuwa under him. Ikiwa worse the Ruto will experience what Moi went through.

He only has 2025, 2026 ni kuingia election mode

Ruto is going nowhere. The biggest mistake was voting him in. Now that ako ndani, he’s laughing from statehouse at your shenanigans

Kodivoa unakuanga msapere mbuzi sana :grin:

The issue was Raila. Now that he will not be among those vying for the presidency, we should expect a new, young leader. Jambas akwende!

One thing that could be a big win for his government is encouraging young people’s participation in political sphere, public life, and in policies, programs, and services that are directed at them. Then awachane na his dictatorial tendencies. Sio lazima uwin kila fight. Some time one wins through proxies sio kifua

Tapeli mnatupea nani tuingize mapema sana. Tupatieni Okiya Omtata bana

All he had was a bottle of water

Another thing we should encourage ati msee akiwa leader na aanze ukora mingi na tujue tunamtoa cha nguvu bila kufuata sheria…provided we have evidence, regardless of the constituency. Hii ni kenya (si amini our institutions kabisa, pesa inatumika na msee anawachiliwa) Hatutaki ujinga tena. Ama namna gani? We should instil fear in them. Wajue wako kazi sio kutuibia.

It cannot be better in such a short time, given the appetite these guys have. Old habits die hard, you can bet he’ll try to sneak in other tricks. Besides, the failure to ease the tax burden will bite more than ever, with his manic drive to raise taxes to whatever rates he dreams up every morning, plus his mysterious ‘friends’ with deep pockets supposedly continuing to finance his luxurious global tourism. The man will have to perform miracles to make people believe he has started telling the truth. No one believes he means well, and these demos that have led to the death of a youth, and the underhand methods of stifling freedom of speech (eg. inserting armed plainclothes police into demos, and that absurd motion by the Mbeere MP to jail or fine people for unlicensed demos to discourage dissent) will infuriate people even further. Expect more related antics as desperation grows while we approach 2027.
People can see that this is a dictatorship cloaked in high sounding talk of democratic values.
I think it’s best to tell his masters that their project has failed. Hopefully, they’ll find a replacement and allow him to retire and rear chickens in relative peace. He has done too much damage already.

There will never be a massive infusions they will keep their puppet just alive with drip infusions of grants and loans to make him even more beholden to them if they empower us we would ask for more after all we are the only significant country on this side of the continent who is at least friendly to the west, conclusion is kenya will become a micro wave economy with sporadic ngo “impact full” projects, a cabal of big businesses directly connected to the president and his cronies who can steer policy making to be favorable to their interests, add in an oligarchy of tenderpreneurs whose main task is to steal as much of our tax money as possible then top it of with a service sector to service the upper middle income class who will still have disposable income by then that’s where we are heading if the people don’t fight back