I told my wife that hakuna kitu inaitwa love akajam vibaya

I am 40 and she’s 20. I told her that love is just an illusion and that that feeling ni upussi. I also added that what is important in a relationship is respect and mutual interraction. Hakufurahia my opinion. She said that a man should love his spouse and vice versa and men who cry during weddings are romantic. Karibu nitapike

14 Likes

She is such a Sweet Darling… Wewe na Roho Yako Ngumu Unataka KuScar such an Innocent Sweet Soul… Shindwe!!!

Leta number I offer my consolation atulie.

rudisha story za jaba VIP ama na huko kayole, meffi

Cunt be… Hakuna 40yr old ana reason ivi

Yeah …mwambie awache upuss

Danganya bibi. Utakuwa na maisha marefu. Kwa huo umri hawawezi kuelewa unachosema. Hajafika kimu.

When she reaches 22 and discovers that young men her age have stiffer dicks, it will be your turn to drink in the truth painfully! Right now she is still telling them how immature they are because you possibly are showering her with things her agemates cannot afford.

12 Likes

Why would you discuss such with her??? Like why not let her remain the fool to your advantage…that’s low key foolish of you. Thank you.

Munatutisha kiasi. At 40 kwani your dick stops becoming stiff.

You think a 40yr old man has the same sex drive as a 22yr old?

depends witjh the fitness routine. Siku hizo unapata a 22 year old anakaa mzee ata kuliko 40 year old

Sisi watoto wa kitambo tuko Sawa sana upande wa ngono. We were brought up on natural organic food like yams, cassava, nduma, ngwaci, millet, mbaazi, terere etc unlike these born 2000s who have been brought up on processed and refined foods with no nutritional value

How is this an illusion? It looks so real cheki vile imenoga

Exception rather than the norm.

Younger people have a higher sex drive tu. Nothing to argue about hapo. You can tell by the number of 40 something and 50 something year olds that are dying from viagra use. The number that doesn’t become public info must be higher. Achana na hizi story za sijui natural foods and hizo vitu mnashinda mkijiconsole nazo.

You are 40 but you lack basic wisdom. Women don’t like the truth, they thrive in lies. So if you want her happy just lie to her that you love her more than you love yourself but on the side keep a younger babe to keep you free from stress.

She will soon meet @MTINGIZA_KITANDA who will cater for her makeup, pedicure and even rent and she will forget that ghasiya.

How long have you been married?

Hizi ni hekaya za Abunuasi za @ChifuMbitika na wewe elser heshima idumu naona umeanza umbwakni ghaseer

Bro…uongo am late 30s na mboo inasimama ttwisti kama mlingoti…mboo inasimama hadi mishipa inauma. But i keep fit anyways. And also i never need foreplay to get hard. Nikiona na niguze senye mboo already huwa imeamka. So at 40s bado kunq wasee wako poa.