I now need a Somali chic

Looking at this pic, and bearing in mind the fact that I often spot pretty Somali babes in town, am tempted to seek a referral. I need a pretty Somali chic for some fun. She should have huge behinds. Slide in my inbox if you can help.
[ATTACH=full]181344[/ATTACH]

Tuliona juzi

A few pickup lines to help you in your quest
“Saadiya, kuja uone AK47 iko kwa room yangu”
“Ukinipenda Fatuma nitalipua soko mjinga bila huruma”

Mlisema watu wakule kwao meffi

[ATTACH=full]181347[/ATTACH]

http://customer.videcom.com/JubbaAirways/VARS/Public/b/Products.aspx

32k and you are in Mogadishu (return airfare)

Hizi huwa iko kwa export products pekee hii quality non-existent huku- hakuna need ya kuchomafare
[ATTACH=full]181355[/ATTACH]

All that glitters is not gold… dig deeper and bring us disappointment hekayas… they’ll be many!

That picture is too old bro…

hahahahaa, old is gold bro

being mentally wired to get attracted to their coomer, i wouldnt be dissapointed

ayam not boding

:D:D:D…wewe ametengneeza siku yaangu aiyeh!

Better not be married cause utanyongwa, bro:

A jealous wife has been arrested after allegedly hacking off her husband’s penis Tuesday with a 12-inch-long carving knife.

Karuna Sanusan, 24, carried out the bloody attack on 40-year-old Siripan after discovering he was having an affair, she told police.

Wife says she sliced off cheating husband’s penis, then threw it out the window

Officers recovered his penis and put it in a cooler for surgeons to try to reattach — but medics said that would not be possible.

Siripan was rushed to the nearby Samitivej Sriracha Hospital while Karuna was arrested and held in custody.

She was pictured by reporters sitting calmly as she was interviewed by police.

hahahahaha, too unfortunate for the niccah

https://pbs.twimg.com/media/DhSQ7KXX4AMOrjW.jpg

awesome